Old 12-05-07, 23:25   #1

Why are some of us ashamed

Of our irish heritige lets be proud of our roots and see more tricolours at easter road

We are an irish club after all
Timmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 23:26   #2

Casino cash: £1662
Rep Power: 17 1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice
Re: Why are some of us ashamed

Originally Posted by Timmy View Post
Of our irish heritige lets be proud of our roots and see more tricolours at easter road

Let the fun commence..........
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 23:27   #3
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23286
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Yep from Edinburgh the capital of Ireland
Old 12-05-07, 23:28   #4

Casino cash: £5931
vCash: 25700

Yee Haa - Post number one of the wind-up merchant...please can we have number two pretty soon...

I don't reckon you'll make past 10 posts personally...
Old 12-05-07, 23:29   #5

Yeh what i meant by irish club our roots
Old 12-05-07, 23:29   #6

Casino cash: £12026
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

No again
1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 23:30   #7

Yeh what i meant by irish club our roots
Away to the life shops and buy yourself one.
Old 12-05-07, 23:31   #8

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
Timmy can be reached at flagdebate@yahoo.co.uk

Erse that he is.

I wish i could do that on Hibs-Mad.
Old 12-05-07, 23:31   #9

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
Timmy can be reached at flagdebate@yahoo.co.uk

Erse that he is.
I hope nobody signs him up for any of those dodgy (non irish) sites
Old 12-05-07, 23:32   #10

Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Why not, all the Hibees are gay they say?
Old 12-05-07, 23:32   #11

I know a few German Hamster ones.
Old 12-05-07, 23:35   #12

Originally Posted by 1875steve View Post
I know a few German Hamster ones.
Only a few ??????
Old 12-05-07, 23:36   #13

Only a few ??????
Aye, you never told me the rest.
Old 12-05-07, 23:37   #14

Aye, you never told me the rest.
Its only 23.37
Old 12-05-07, 23:39   #15

Its only 23.37
And you haven't drank enough Sweet Heart Stout yet??
Old 12-05-07, 23:40   #16

And you haven't drank enough Sweet Heart Stout yet??
I've just opened my 2nd tin and i'm flying
Old 12-05-07, 23:40   #17
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10540
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

You'd think that if you were going to post some inane drivel to draw attention to yourself you would at least try and get the spelling right.

Adam, you are a real fcukwit.

See ya.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 12-05-07, 23:47   #18

Casino cash: £4929
vCash: 17000
Rep Power: 19 ©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

He's just PM me to get it taken doon.

The mans a fcukin loony tune.

http://stretchorama.myminicity.com/

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 23:47   #19

Thats just my opinion no need for the hostile reception
Old 12-05-07, 23:48   #20

Originally Posted by ©stretch View Post
He's just PM me to get it taken doon.

The mans a fcukin loony tune.
Me, too. Keeps calling me mate n'all.
Old 12-05-07, 23:48   #21

Casino cash: £5931
vCash: 25700

Thats just my opinion no need for the hostile reception
Post number 3
Old 12-05-07, 23:49   #22