![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Unacceptable
Plenty of possession yes, particulary in the 2nd when the Yams barely touched the ball but not remotely good enough.
Fletcher is not the answer, Boozy neither. Gutted |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
Re: Unacceptable
Pissed off an aww
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hearts were their usual pish but thanks to our shyty defence and goalie they mugged us again To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. When are Hibs ever going to bloody learn To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Boozy should have been played at sweeper and anyone who said JC couldnt risk it coz its a derby why the fk did Martis play then?
thing is long term they are totally fckd. no question.
but short term it gives them (the fans) a good day despite their team, with a few notable expections, being basically dire. I long for the dire of their demise. Stuff the miss derby guff. Would rather play Falkirk or Dunfermline/Livvy |
day not dire.
courstesy of scruffy murhpys' sydney |
Another shocker from the ref
that yam should have been To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ach well poty do the night To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Awk well lets all hide under our beds with the cookies for another week or so!
The lewis Stevenson Radge
We really need a top striker now likes from watching this crap the day it looked like hibs were trying to pass the ball into the net the only decent shot was from boozy outside the box apart from that it was dyer
we should have at least got a point i think, we gifted hearts 2 goals we had at least 2 good chances from gray and fletcher which they should have scored but took far to long. Our passing wiz shocking only players i could say that played ok was whittaker and shiels
I've said it before , Hibs are too lightweight we never do well against physical , tough teams .
Having fancy wee backheels and flicks is great when things are going well but we badly need a bit of physical presence |
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
jist dinnae ask how much the 'bit' weighs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
3 words. Martis is pish. He could have done 2 things to avert the 1st goal = Left it to Hogg, or hoofed the ball away instead of letting it bounce.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He is a disaster waiting to happen every time the ball comes to him. Having said that, those chances that Gray and Fletcher had could have changed the game had they been scored. What makes me angry, is not losing to them, is knowing that they were SHITE for the whole game (about 3 shots on goal in total), and they are somehow 2 goals up. Their strikers couldnae hit my arse with a banjo, and yet we gift them goals. We make them look good with crappy defending To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
correct mate. getting beat whilst putting up a great fight is still hard to stomach but you accept it. Getting beat from two absolutely gifted goals is not so easy
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . |
Zemmama Radge
According to the stats Hearts had 14 shots 9 on target and one of the woodwork (Berra's header just before half time) compared to our 11 shots 3 on target
Basically we did not have a team on the park who looked likely to them. Whether they are good or bad is neither here or there and for us to get a draw would have been robbery on our part.
JC got the tactics wrong, he sorted it out at half-time. He also got the team selection wrong, although this is a bit more difficult for him as there are not really the players in the squad who are much better. Martis he might as well have gone on holiday last week for all the use he was. Boys against men again I'm afraid they can bully us, it is as simple as that and they have a couple of skilful guys that's all it takes. Our boys are not strong enough yet. I hope JC gets some experienced pros in as well as young talent. Hearts are not good but I expect them to get third. However given the choice of a trophy or finishing above them I would still take the trophy.
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well fuck me silly. Damn, we really need a physical striker eh?
correct dixie chicken.
that was the place my agnst filled post eminated from |