Old 12-05-07, 13:30   #1

striker9 is on the way to a first team debut
Angry W***er S Dougal

2 Fouls whitty fletch a
each yet he lets cant spell name with a talking too and bednar no more fecking JOKE

striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 13:32   #2

Re: W***er S Dougal

Yet when the Yam went right through Stevenson from behind its a warning , can anyone work this out ?
Old 12-05-07, 13:34   #3

Angry Re: W***er S Dougal

Yet when the Yam went right through Stevenson from behind its a warning , can anyone work this out ?
Thats the one i cant spell on pronounce his name

Old 12-05-07, 13:48   #4

hibeeshibs is on the way to a first team debut

aye the gunts are all over jonesy in th box again and nae penalty wen it so obvious

hibeeshibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 13:50   #5

Angry Re: W***er S Dougal

Thats the one i cant spell on pronounce his name

karapidas let off by DOUGAL 58 mins fuckin JOKE

Old 12-05-07, 14:27   #6

karapidas let off by DOUGAL 58 mins fuckin JOKE

The man is A FUCKIN CHEAT nothing more nothing less . It's about time Tom Farmer was greetin all over the papers as doing that appears to ensure your team gets decisions
Old 12-05-07, 14:36   #7

HibeeRach92 is on the way to a first team debut

The guy is a bloody joke
But I suppose thats just the standard we have in Scottish fitbaw at the moment sadly
HibeeRach92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 14:46   #8

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

Nae point blaming it all on the ref tho! Martis,McNeil,Boozy,Fletch pish poor again

Laughlan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 14:47   #9

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

What game did you guys watch?
Stuart Dougal had one of the best performances I've seen from a ref recently.
We lost
end of story
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:01   #10

X-Sarah_Hibee-x is on the way to a first team debut

Nae point blaming it all on the ref tho! Martis,McNeil,Boozy,Fletch pish poor again
McNeil did have a howler but think of all the good saves he made during the game. He made a mistake one what he will never make again. And I don't think you can say "he was pish again" he's made maybe two mistakes throughout the whole season
X-Sarah_Hibee-x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:04   #11

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

If it was the other way about it would have been a yellow resulting in a hibs player being sent of. Also anyone remember in first half, Hearts got an advantage of play, ball broke to Kingston who lost control of it, then he called play back. Then in the secnd half the same happened for Hibs but we were on the break and the ball came out to Murphy i think and he blow his whistle, Erse Hole class nom 1!
Old 12-05-07, 15:34   #12

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

McNeil did have a howler but think of all the good saves he made during the game. He made a mistake one what he will never make again. And I don't think you can say "he was pish again" he's made maybe two mistakes throughout the whole season
He'll never make again? How can you be so sure? We said it about Zibbi and Simon!
We need a keeper and if he's the answer wat the hells the question!

Laughlan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:41   #13

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Dougal was a f**king disgrace again!!!!! i honestly didn't think he could have got any worse after the sheep game...

that said, Hibs need a goalscorer!!! why are Fletch and Gray trying to pass it into the back of the net? they are strikers...STRIKE FFS.

that was a bad to middling gunt team and they really didn't scare me (as they normally do) i dont even feel we were robbed!! we just had flashes of what we can do, then gave the ball away far too easily and far too many times (Jones)

we played some classy, on the ground football but ran out of ideas at the final ball, gunt defence cruised today.

if Whitty is a gunt btw , well played to that boy, my motm by a country mile and an example of playing for the team who pays you not the one you support.

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:46   #14

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Sorry but that is complete b0llox, McNeill is constantly caught in two minds when cross balls come into his box, and it is not just his performances for Hibs, he was to blame for Spains goal in the Euro final and then he compounds it with a glaring error against Canada. Add into the fact that he also let in 2 free kicks that should be bread and butter for a keeper, not to mention his flap in the lead up to the Hearts goal at ER. A one off
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:48   #15

We lost
end of story
Well i personally watched the game where Karapidis (when on a yellow) blatantly tripped Murphy who was going into the box , did you miss that bit

We lost fair and square but to say it was a good performance when he made a decision like that is imo a fuckin joke
Old 12-05-07, 15:48   #16

dan the man is on the way to a first team debut

is stuart dougal only allowe 2 send hibs players aff
dan the man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:51   #17

dan the man is on the way to a first team debut

personally i think boozy was shokin in the 1st half
dan the man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 15:55   #18

We lost
end of story
Ray Charles could have seen the ref was a disgrace best performance from a ref recently what a load of pish.

Oh bye the way I was at the game

Old 12-05-07, 15:58   #19

Fyssas should have booked for time-wasting the cheating **** even if he was getting taken off it would have served him right

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 16:02   #20

X-Sarah_Hibee-x is on the way to a first team debut

He'll never make again? How can you be so sure? We said it about Zibbi and Simon!
We need a keeper and if he's the answer wat the hells the question!
We don't need a keeper we need a new goalkeeper coach.
X-Sarah_Hibee-x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 16:05   #21

If we need a new coach to teach the keeper how to catch the ball we are in more shit than i thought
Old 12-05-07, 16:05   #22

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Dinny worry aboot a coach just get them in a taxi and send them away.............

........far, far away

(courtesy, JimmyHibs joke book) circa 1976

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 16:06   #23