« Derbies | Sponsor »

Old 11-05-07, 17:09   #1

dazzamc7 is on the way to a first team debut
A wee word for Baillie...

Feel sorry for the lad having to give up football due to his back injury.
He looked a very good prospect. Anyone who could keep Larsson in his back pocket at the age of 18 must have some talent! It must be awful when all you wanted to be was a footballer and to get so close and then be told you cant play anymore.

I wish him all the best for the future
dazzamc7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 17:10   #2

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice
Re: A wee word for Baillie...

Aye, well said.

Good luck in the future Jonathan.
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 17:18   #3

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

good luck in what ever you do next JB!
Old 11-05-07, 17:29   #4

This is very sad indeed. I wish him the best of luck with whatever he does in the future.
Old 11-05-07, 17:31   #5

craig blyth is on the way to a first team debut

good luck baillie wish u all the best son
craig blyth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 17:44   #6

I remember seeing Jonathon Baillie playing a few times for the reserves, and he really looked the part. I can recall him once scoring in the last minute against Celtic reserves with a header. That game against Larrson & co showed he had it in him to be a really good centre-half, and it was just hellish bad luck that he has picked up these injuries.

I wish him all the very best for the future.
Old 11-05-07, 17:55   #7

SmilingLeither is on the way to a first team debut

the evening news said he wants to be a sports journalist, be nice to get an exHibby as a reporter.

Good luck mate.
SmilingLeither is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 18:06   #8

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

All the best johnathan
Old 11-05-07, 18:44   #9

X-Sarah_Hibee-x is on the way to a first team debut

All the best for the future Ballie
X-Sarah_Hibee-x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 18:51   #10

hibsdaft70 is on the way to a first team debut

All the very best for the future.

If you do become a journalist , next time our keeper has a nightmare, be kind to him !!

BEER , HELPING UGLY PEOPLE GET LAID SINCE 1876!
hibsdaft70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 19:49   #11

Good luck

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 19:51   #12

Sad to hear of this. All the best Jonathan.

On another point that's another off the wage bill Mr Petrie
Old 11-05-07, 19:52   #13

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Good luck JB!
Old 11-05-07, 19:54   #14

lylasmasterplan is on the way to a first team debut

All the best Jonathan never got to see as much of you as we'd hoped but the short amount we did see you looked a pretty handy player,all the best in the future

lylasmasterplan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-07, 20:39   #15
Mclaren F1 Radge

Livi_hibee will become famous soon enough

all the best JB, really did look like a talent ........

Livi_hibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 00:32   #16

HibeeJibee is on the way to a first team debut

About the only member of the adult squad these past 2 seasons I've never seen play, but I know he was rated by many, hope he stays positive and gains success in another field.
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 21:58   #17
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

All the best mate
Maybe you you could stick around and pass on your knowledge to the other young laddies

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-07, 22:19   #18

Kenny will become famous soon enough

best of luck son,

jose morinhos career was cut short, i've you've got the drive you can still make a lasting impression on football

Old 12-05-07, 22:28   #19

best of luck son,

jose morinhos career was cut short, i've you've got the drive you can still make a lasting impression on football
Well said - very best of luck JB.