Old 10-05-07, 18:40   #1

lennybhoy is on the way to a first team debut
this young guy we've stole of ye

Scottish u19 captain or whatever

is his lad up to much?
lennybhoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:44   #2

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut
Re: this young guy we've stole of ye

changed his mind decided to stay at hibs!
Old 10-05-07, 18:44   #3
RmR
Prozac and Stella makes everything OK Radge

RmR is on the way to a first team debut

He's staying at Hibs.
RmR is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:49   #4

He's staying at Hibs.
Jesus! Why would he do that! Has he no ambition?
Old 10-05-07, 18:50   #5

Aye and brains too
Old 10-05-07, 18:50   #6
Shit Stirrin Radge

Sean has a spectacular aura about

Shitloads Lennyman, thats why he's staying!

Sean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:51   #7

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

he has sense
Old 10-05-07, 18:52   #8

DM Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

after being made his only offer from hibs he decided to stay.hes hibs thru and thru. dont be surprised to see him playing against smeltic next week

DM Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:53   #9

stuart m is on the way to a first team debut

Who do you think your team are like brazil?? we have spend pennys compared to smeltic and look at the difference of the teams you just have old or big headed players earning £30,000 a week that couldny even tie scott browns boots. His name is darren mccormack but he sees sense now.
stuart m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:54   #10

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

Scottish u19 captain or whatever

is his lad up to much?
dont think derek riordan was ever scotland u 19 captain... riordans not a bad player but i think hell be wasted at celtic park, hes no good in the air
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:54   #11

Shitloads Lennyman, thats why he's staying!
na in fairness probably a wise move staying with youse - more chance of getting in the first team - and that's not a dig - just truth
Old 10-05-07, 18:55   #12

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

aye he's one o the few wi sense, realising that a club that will bring up youth and play them, rather than grab money to warm a bench and see ur career go doon the drain!
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:55   #13

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

First Team squad member at Hibs or 23rd in line centre back at Darkheid? Hmmm

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 18:58   #14

Who do you think your team are like brazil?? we have spend pennys compared to smeltic and look at the difference of the teams you just have old or big headed players earning £30,000 a week that couldny even tie scott browns boots. His name is darren mccormack but he sees sense now.
the difference of the teams is quite considerable seeing as we're champions and you lot are mid table - Scott brown is the only hibs player who wouldget a game for Celtic.
Old 10-05-07, 18:59   #15

the difference of the teams is quite considerable seeing as we're champions and you lot are mid table - Scott brown is the only hibs player who wouldget a game for Celtic.
Pity you cannae afford him then

Old 10-05-07, 19:02   #16

We've just had the most profitable season in our clubs history and are by far the richest club in the SPL...we could afford 4m no bother. I don't think he's worth that money though. You're confusing us with the huns big lad.
Old 10-05-07, 19:05   #17

stuart m is on the way to a first team debut

so you would not like to have whittaker or murphy also celtic believed to be looking at jones

but you are the champions are are the best in the league even thought youz always make out you got no money you just sheel out £7 million one day for some big huddy of a striker
stuart m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:05   #18

We've just had the most profitable season in our clubs history and are by far the richest club in the SPL...we could afford 4m no bother. I don't think he's worth that money though. You're confusing us with the huns big lad.
Shellick may have the money, but don't have the big-time mentality to spend that much on one player. They'd rather tap players up and get them for buttons at the end of their contracts.

Old 10-05-07, 19:05   #19

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

You wouldn't pay £4m. FACT

It doesn't matter if you have had the most profitable season in the history of football, your Scotland's buscuit tin club.
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:06   #20

Can i just add that Kenny Miller is shite and Nakamura is so overated its unreal , Lennon is a fat over the hill ginger whining tossbag and so is Strachan . Thanks
Old 10-05-07, 19:06   #21

Shellick may have the money, but don't have the big-time mentality to spend that much on one player. They'd rather tap players up and get them for buttons at the end of their contracts.
Should have said "Scottish" player.

Old 10-05-07, 19:07   #22

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

lewis stevenson and steven whittaker could do a job for celtic. Murphy too.

Id say our teams are pretty balanced except you have 3/4 realy flair players who bring everything together
Old 10-05-07, 19:09   #23

aggie is on the way to a first team debut

What he said!!!

Nae offence Lennyman, but I look forward with almost rabid anticipation to see youse and the Huns no being able to perform your yearly ritual of weakening your own opposition (an then bitching about it when you get horsed in Europe), and then allowing said (more-often-than-not SCOTTISH) talent to rot on your already groaning benches.

Scotty will hopefully end up in the Premiership. Just imagine us being able to watch one of our own performing on a big stage with glad hearts, while simultaneously feeling satisfied that our club ain't just been mugged for a hundred grand or some such shit