Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,872 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 10-05-07, 22:22   #121
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Highhoops is on the way to a first team debut

Re: this young guy we've stole of ye

Methinks one green & grey tie (not a dig, I'm sure both teams' official ties are those colours, ours certainly is) looks much like another. I honestly can't see CFC letting this happen.
I assure you they do neebs.....It has been the topic of conversation on the tim boards ever since Strachan became manager..

HH
Highhoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 22:22   #122

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

All I expect is civility neebs....I do not come on here and annoy anyone at least not intentionally and my post count I reckon gives credence to that...All I ask is the same in return....Debate is good slagging isn,t IMO...

HH
Green and grey is hardly slagging , i don't go on other club sites so i don't know what you expect here to be honest . I think you are matey with an admin or two but to me your just another old firm fan with a superiority complex
Old 10-05-07, 22:26   #123

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

I assure you they do neebs.....It has been the topic of conversation on the tim boards ever since Strachan became manager..

HH
Don't take this the wrong way, but is there any photgraphic evidence or is it just apocryphal?

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 22:29   #124
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Green and grey is hardly slagging , i don't go on other club sites so i don't know what you expect here to be honest . I think you are matey with an admin or two but to me your just another old firm fan with a superiority complex
Again you are entitled to your opinion but I am not privileged in any way on here I am just another poster with no axe to grind...

HH
Old 10-05-07, 22:31   #125

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Again you are entitled to your opinion but I am not privileged in any way on here I am just another poster with no axe to grind...

HH
I never said you were privileged , just that you were a bit pally with an admin or two which by the way i have no problem with
Old 10-05-07, 22:31   #126
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Don't take this the wrong way, but is there any photgraphic evidence or is it just apocryphal?
There is defo photographical evidence, if you can be bothered go on to the KDS and ask for evidence I am sure someone will help you out..

HH
Old 10-05-07, 22:32   #127
A Very Happy Radge Tim

I never said you were privileged , just that you were a bit pally with an admin or two which by the way i have no problem with
Kool and the gang............

HH
Old 10-05-07, 22:36   #128

There is defo photographical evidence, if you can be bothered go on to the KDS and ask for evidence I am sure someone will help you out..

HH
Thanks for the offer, but I think I'll pass on that one.
I don't do other teams' Forums.
I don't really understand those that do (there's people here who log on to H*arts and R*ngers Forums
), but each to their own.

Old 10-05-07, 22:46   #129
A Very Happy Radge Tim

Thanks for the offer, but I think I'll pass on that one.
I don't do other teams' Forums.
I don't really understand those that do (there's people here who log on to H*arts and R*ngers Forums
), but each to their own.
I was invited on here by an admin of this site maybe as an experiment but I have lasted the pace and I enjoy the banter and also like to see other folks viewpoint on things...All the tim sites are of a like mind so it is good to look at things from someone elses perspective IMO....

HH
Old 10-05-07, 22:50   #130

I was invited on here by an admin of this site maybe as an experiment but I have lasted the pace and I enjoy the banter and also other folks viewpoint on things...All the tim sites are of a like mind so it is good to look at things from someone elses perspective IMO....

HH
No objections to you being here (as long as you behave yourself
), but going onto another team's forum is just not something I would want to do.

Old 10-05-07, 22:55   #131
A Very Happy Radge Tim

No objections to you being here (as long as you behave yourself
), but going onto another team's forum is just not something I would want to do.
Fair doos I wouldn,t have considered it either if the proposition hadn,t been presented to me first..

HH
Old 10-05-07, 22:56   #132

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

I was invited on here by an admin of this site maybe as an experiment but I have lasted the pace and I enjoy the banter and also like to see other folks viewpoint on things...All the tim sites are of a like mind so it is good to look at things from someone elses perspective IMO....

HH
You spat the dummy a few times, it should be noted.

Blog
Old 10-05-07, 23:00   #133

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Celtic have spent more than that on one player on numerous occassions - scott brown is just simply not worth 4m.
away and lie in your pish. the reason the young laddie didn't join celtic, was because the thought of all those plastic paddies reekin o shite gave him the boak.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 23:03   #134

away and lie in your pish. the reason the young laddie didn't join celtic, was because the thought of all those plastic paddies reekin o shite gave him the boak.
Jimmy please show some respect
Old 10-05-07, 23:04   #135
A Very Happy Radge Tim

You spat the dummy a few times, it should be noted.

That is true but it was a long time ago before I kent the score......
Older and wiser now neebs..

HH
Old 10-05-07, 23:05   #136
A Very Happy Radge Tim

nah, hes stating the fact im Younger than him :54654654:
That is also true....

HH
Old 10-05-07, 23:06   #137

That is also true....

HH
By miles

Old 10-05-07, 23:12   #138

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Jimmy please show some respect
respect? RESPECT? fcuk sellick! and all those oirish cants from the gorbals who can't even spell ireland, never mind visit it. i've nothing against genuine irish celtic fans, but just because they drink in the brazen head, doesn't make them irish.
how come whenever a sellick signing is unfurled at the front of darkheid, there's 'hun'ners of the ****s salivating on the steps? the reason- they don't have a feckin job!
btw, i've got the same contempt for all those union jack bassas across the city from them. if/when scotland becomes independent, will they still sing rule britannia?

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 23:12   #139
A Very Happy Radge Tim

By miles

Cant argue..................

Old 10-05-07, 23:15   #140
A Very Happy Radge Tim

respect? RESPECT? fcuk sellick! and all those oirish cants from the gorbals who can't even spell ireland, never mind visit it. i've nothing against genuine irish celtic fans, but just because they drink in the brazen head, doesn't make them irish.
how come whenever a sellick signing is unfurled at the front of darkheid, there's 'hun'ners of the ****s salivating on the steps? the reason- they don't have a feckin job!
btw, i've got the same contempt for all those union jack bassas across the city from them. if/when scotland becomes independent, will they still sing rule britannia?
I am scottish and proud to be so!I voted SNP in the recent election just as I have always done and m nothing will give me greater pleasure than to see Scotland free...

Soar Alba
Old 10-05-07, 23:47   #141

DistantHibee is on the way to a first team debut

smeltic need to go off to the premiership with their so called superstars an see how they get on. scotty is one of the best players scotland has seen in a while. but unfortunatley we all know he'll end up going to glasgay.
Old 10-05-07, 23:50   #142