Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 10-05-07, 19:36   #41

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Re: this young guy we've stole of ye

We got a experienced international midfielder from Real Madrid for 2m and a Dutch international striker who has been top scorer in Holland for 3.6. you honestly think Scott Brown is worth more? At the minute browns jsut a bg fish in a small pond...he stands out because he's a decent player in a shit squad...once he joins a club with more than a decent layers he will no longer be the so called superstar. Look at Shaun Maloney (a far better player than brown) currently struggling with Aston Villa.
Scott Brown's right toe is worth more than Gravesen!!
Maloney?? Far better than Brown, I don't think so, but then I see Brown every week.

No mention of Sno, Zurawski, Balde, Jarosik, Doumbe ...???

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:36   #42
Always Believe in ....

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

Snake Champion! Snake 3 Champion!

We got a experienced international midfielder from Real Madrid for 2m and a Dutch international striker who has been top scorer in Holland for 3.6. you honestly think Scott Brown is worth more? At the minute browns jsut a bg fish in a small pond...he stands out because he's a decent player in a shit squad...once he joins a club with more than a decent layers he will no longer be the so called superstar. Look at Shaun Maloney (a far better player than brown) currently struggling with Aston Villa.
Maloney a better player than Brown dinni make me laugh
Old 10-05-07, 19:37   #43

He stood out against the world champions and changed the game against gerogia.. But really..... he's only worth about 250k cause he's nae where near as good as the 6 million lennon or 2 million gravesen

Old 10-05-07, 19:37   #44

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

World class free kicks....pin point passing....amazing vision...
What a load of bollocks

I'd say Charlie Adam has scored more free kicks this season . I pissed myself at Nakamuras amazing fluff in front of goal last week , world class ma baws
Old 10-05-07, 19:38   #45

lennybhoy is on the way to a first team debut

Maloney a better player than Brown dinni make me laugh
young player and player of the year last season?

He's far better FFs. champins league experience as well..which brown will never get unless he joins us
lennybhoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:42   #46

He's far better FFs. champins league experience as well..which brown will never get unless he joins us
Remind me again, who was Young Player Of The Year, THIS season?

Old 10-05-07, 19:42   #47
Always Believe in ....

browns played from the start against the world champs and didnt look out of place changed the game against Georgia yet Maloney can only get on as a sub and done fuk all yeah better than Brown my erse!!
Old 10-05-07, 19:43   #48

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

Why are you here, you've never hid your hatred of us on the Huddleboard?

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:44   #49

What a load of bollocks

I'd say Charlie Adam has scored more free kicks this season . I pissed myself at Nakamuras amazing fluff in front of goal last week , world class ma baws

hah
hah

h

ha

you have just proven yourself to be a fucking eejit!

Charlie Adam

h

h
h
Old 10-05-07, 19:44   #50

stuart m is on the way to a first team debut

why is it that all u smeltic fans are soo big headed?? your team are s**** for the money you have spent. what young players have you brought throught that could hack it in the premiership?? maloney is good right enough hes made five starts for aston villa. You all brag about mcgeady saying hes like the ronaldo of man utd, you just nail him then he goes home greeting
stuart m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:45   #51

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

hah
hah

h

ha

you have just proven yourself to be a fucking eejit!

Charlie Adam

h

h
h
How is that ??
Old 10-05-07, 19:45   #52

Remind me again, who was Young Player Of The Year, THIS season?
stephen naismith

Maloney won both award - first since Dalghlish!
Old 10-05-07, 19:46   #53

Why are you here, you've never hid your hatred of us on the Huddleboard?
A-ha, the plot thickens.

So he's one of the haters that deny the fact that Hibernian are the originals. He can't accept that without Hibs there would be no Celtic.

That explains it all.

Old 10-05-07, 19:47   #54
Always Believe in ....

stephen naismith

it means fark all though
Old 10-05-07, 19:48   #55

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

A-ha, the plot thickens.

So he's one of the haters that deny the fact that Hibernian are the originals. He can't accept that without Hibs there would be no Celtic.

That explains it all.
pretty much, spurned our roots and all that shite says he.

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 19:48   #56

stephen naismith

Which version are you talking about??

Dalghlish?? That another of your expensive foreigners??

Old 10-05-07, 19:50   #57

blue toon hibby is a jewel in the roughblue toon hibby is a jewel in the rough

stephen naismith

I can't understand anyone wasting time arguing with this cretin (no that's not something crunchy you get with soup*).

*: That's "soup" as in "soup kitchen" - not to be confused with "soap" as in . . . . . . no, I won't go there.
Old 10-05-07, 20:00   #58
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Frazhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Congestion Chaos Champion! Shoot Em In Champion!

so who are you decent players then

We got a experienced international midfielder from Real Madrid for 2m
big bald and terrible football player

Dutch international striker who has been top scorer in Holland for 3.6.

DIVER

Scott Brown is miles better than both of them:YAYYY:
Old 10-05-07, 20:05   #59

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Maloney better than Brown??

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-07, 20:09   #60

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Then left for a bigger club.

stephen naismith
errrr

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
<