Old 09-05-07, 02:22   #1

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut
don't blame mikey

he was not a ringleader, and indeed had to be persuaded to be part of the whole affair.

concrete source.

"who's your source"

not telling.
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 02:24   #2

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut
Re: don't blame mikey

why did you delete your first thread??
Old 09-05-07, 03:10   #3

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

why did you delete your first thread??
I asked him to. Names were named, and we have to be careful about stuff like this, from a legal point of view.

What I will say is that Quagmire named his source and I believe that what he says is the information he was given by someone who is in a position to know.

Bartok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 03:22   #4

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

i'm very curious now! fire me a PM quagmire!
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 08:34   #5

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

I asked him to. Names were named, and we have to be careful about stuff like this, from a legal point of view.

What I will say is that Quagmire named his source and I believe that what he says is the information he was given by someone who is in a position to know.
DC,

would the legal stand point not be "the named person" V Qaugmire , rather than the named person V the Bounce

Quagmire - I'd like a PM as well
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 09:02   #6

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Quagmire - i'd like a pm and a wham bar (the old big ones , not the new wee ones)

Old 09-05-07, 09:32   #7

hibadelic has a spectacular aura abouthibadelic has a spectacular aura about

DC,

would the legal stand point not be "the named person" V Qaugmire , rather than the named person V the Bounce

Quagmire - I'd like a PM as well
Grey area really but at certain times we've got to err on the side of caution. Rumours about transfers etc. are all well and good but anything potentially defamatory is rocky ground for the Bounce regardless of who posts.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
hibadelic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 09:39   #8
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

he was not a ringleader, and indeed had to be persuaded to be part of the whole affair.

concrete source.

"who's your source"

not telling.
I'll take a PM Quagmire...

Silly Mikey - Hardly a way to get into the managers good graces and picked for the first team by going behind his back.....

Silly, silly boy.

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 09:56   #9

I'd like a PM..

FWIW i've long thought that Mickey is the easy target for us supporters and scapegoat for the club..

Poor.
Old 09-05-07, 10:33   #10

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

wouldn't surprise me in the least if it was murphy
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 10:40   #11

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Can I get a PM too?

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 10:54   #12

Now my interest is piqued. If you can be bothered Quagmire can I get a PM too please.

Old 09-05-07, 10:58   #13

Hibees_4_Ever is on the way to a first team debut

Could I get a PM if it is not to much trouble????

Hibees_4_Ever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 11:27   #14

Willief is on the way to a first team debut

Could I have one as well
Willief is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 11:39   #15

Osmosis will become famous soon enough

Me too! Bet its Whittaker.
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 11:46   #16

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

can i have a PM as well please?

i reckon it's Jones, somethings no right with him...
Old 09-05-07, 11:56   #17

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

Could you PM me too quagmire

Im not sure who it is, im hoping it's someone who's on their way though
Old 09-05-07, 12:02   #18
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough

I hate being left out PM please
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 12:13   #19
Knockout Radge

CAPY888 will become famous soon enough

Hello

Quagmire if not to much trouble could you PM me as well. Really intreagued to find out.

Thanks
CAPY888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 12:14   #20

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Can i get a pm as well, don't want to be left out.
Old 09-05-07, 12:16   #21

SPorter is on the way to a first team debut

My curiosity is getting the better of me and it was quiet in Greggs today. PM, please Quagmire, if possible.
SPorter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 12:18   #22

secallen is on the way to a first team debut

Can you add me to the PM list please?
secallen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 12:23   #23
Radge McRadge of Radge End

jetsam1 is on the way to a first team debut

PM?

Ta!

jetsam1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 12:29   #24

garethni is on the way to a first team debut

Me three please!!!!
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 12:33   #25

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

The silence is deafening.

Must be a load o pish

I'm interested as a senior manager at my work (whos' pal is M.Stewarts close friend), has been banging on that MS had feck all to do with the revolt, from the day it came out.

Working with the manager the best part of a decade and for sure I do not doubt his integrity.

This thread should be deleted as Quagmire isn't telling

To view links or images in this foru