Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 09-05-07, 14:24   #41

dazzamc7 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: don't blame mikey

Gunner hibby thats your perogative if you think its the 'biggest load of pish' then fair doos. As I said its my opinion. I think myself he is part of it and yes I believe since the revolt he hasn't been playing as well. I have my reasons and sources but I cant post them obviously. I was lead to believe he was a major player and other people who surprised me. Im also not the first person to say his attitude doesnt look right, read the evening news match report of the game on saturday and in other papers and you'l see that.

In response to Briant I know it seems im jumping on Murphs bandwagon, but I have always thought he was a major player although granted I did feel the main one was Mikey. I stick by my opinions although I continue to support all the players because you are right, nobody knows who was at fault for sure we can only speculate. Every one has opinions and everyone is entitled to them

Hopefully it all becomes clear and IMO if murphy leaves in the summer then a few stories will come out.
dazzamc7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 14:30   #42

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Having seen the original post, this is just another friend of a friend Greggs rumour.

Old 09-05-07, 14:43   #43

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

Having seen the original post, this is just another friend of a friend Greggs rumour.

Thanks,

but the people need to know for theirselves! Gonna send a PM

Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 15:08   #44
The whole world has gone radge

Can i get a PM plz?

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 15:47   #45

tam4hibs is on the way to a first team debut

A pm would go down nicely with me aswell please?

Is there nowhere you can post this info where the bounce / other site wont be held liabale?
Old 09-05-07, 17:03   #46

hibeejo is on the way to a first team debut

any chance of a PM,,,,,,,,
Old 09-05-07, 17:17   #47
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Norwayhibs hasnae upset anyone -yet

oh fcuk it ,can I have a pm as well
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 17:37   #48

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

a) that's not true

b) why bother saying this?
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 17:41   #49

secallen is on the way to a first team debut

A pm would go down nicely with me aswell please?

Is there nowhere you can post this info where the bounce / other site wont be held liabale?
secallen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 17:42   #50

tam4hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Thanks!

Old 09-05-07, 17:48   #51

bennyk is on the way to a first team debut

PM please, Thanks
bennyk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 17:48   #52

Thanks!

That was just a suggestion where it COULD be posted - the information is not there (yet).
Old 09-05-07, 17:55   #53

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

gies a shout when it is up! and a link, or a pm!
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 17:56   #54
Kaz

PM.... Pretty Please

Kaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 17:58   #55

right, feck it.

i don't know the ins and outs at all.

all i have been told is that ivan was a ringleader, jones, murphy, broony, and whitty were involved along with pretty much the whole first team with the exception of benji, zemmama and the under 19s who have come through under collins.

ALLEGEDLY

i'm going to have to tease you again, but i would also say that the revolt was for a reason, even petrie was getting fed up of collins. he's a very petty and arrogant man.

the source, contrary to what 1875 said, is someone with inside info and has absolutely no reason to feed me with shite. and if he did he'd get a slap, he's a good mate of mine.

that's my last post on this thread.
Old 09-05-07, 17:59   #56

Gabba is on the way to a first team debut

PM please, if its not too much trouble. I cannae see green cheese either...
Gabba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 18:00   #57

Don't PM me as i really couldnae gie a shit!!

Welcome to May- the start of the silly season!!!
Old 09-05-07, 18:06   #58

emerald green will become famous soon enough

vCash: 9500

Battleship Champion! Dead Duck Champion! Shield Shot 2 Champion! Stack The Cats Champion!

right, feck it.

all i have been told is that ivan was a ringleader, jones, murphy, broony, and whitty were involved along with pretty much the whole first team with the exception of benji, zemmama and the under 19s who have come through under collins.

i'm going to have to tease you again, but i would also say that the revolt was for a reason, even petrie was getting fed up of collins. he's a very petty and arrogant man.

the source, contrary to what 1875 said, is someone with inside info and has absolutely no reason to feed me with shite. and if he did he'd get a slap, he's a good mate of mine.

Better than your first one

emerald green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 18:08   #59

right, feck it.

Well at least he bears no grudges seeing that Ivan has played too much and Zezou not enough.

As for him being petty and arrogant, he bloody hides it well in interviews!
Old 09-05-07, 18:11   #60

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

right, feck it.

ALLEGEDLY

Find Broony and Ivan a bit hard to believe, but hey I'm not in the know. If as you say your source is legitimate, I'll take your word on it.
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-07, 18:24   #61

blue toon hibby is a jewel in the roughblue toon hibby is a jewel in the rough

I'm with you on that Cav - loadypish.
Old 09-05-07, 20:12   #62
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

Poor Mikey - at the centre of bother at every club he's been employed by but it's never his fault. My heart bleeds for the Jambo ****.
Old 09-05-07, 21:02   #63

Ditto who really gives a fcuk

stick yer PM up yer deef and dumb

Old 09-05-07, 21:04   #64

one last post...

for the record, i only PM'd one person who asked me to on this thread.
Old 09-05-07, 21:39   #65