Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,872 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 04-05-07, 20:16   #1

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

The reason why........

I started another thread today " goal of the season"........
This Sunday, Hibs players at ER having a POTY party.
Overheard a conversation today, hearing winners in most categories, a video had been made up of the winners, one of these winners was Goal Of The Season, by Mikey Stewart against The Sheep.
JC asked to view the video, noticed this, and told the maker of the video to delete this part of the video.
This year, there will not be a GOTS.
JC does not want MS to attend, hes supposed to phone MS, if he doesnt, MS WILL attend, i sense something kicking off.

Old 04-05-07, 20:20   #2

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

Re: The reason why........

I started another thread today " goal of the season"........
This Sunday, Hibs players at ER having a POTY party.
Overheard a conversation today, hearing winners in most categories, a video had been made up of the winners, one of these winners was Goal Of The Season, by Mikey Stewart against The Sheep.
JC asked to view the video, noticed this, and told the maker of the video to delete this part of the video.
This year, there will not be a GOTS.
JC does not want MS to attend, hes supposed to phone MS, if he doesnt, MS WILL attend, i sense something kicking off.

well a heard fi a reliable scource (no gregs) that theres a lot more to come out in the coming weeks....
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 20:24   #3
Beer Fueled Radge

Calder is on the way to a first team debut

sorry for being clueless (I'm new around here
) but could someone explain what this is about or direct me to a thread where it is explained please?
Calder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 20:25   #4

well a heard fi a reliable scource (no gregs) that theres a lot more to come out in the coming weeks....
Spot On! but it doesnae matter! DOES IT?

Old 04-05-07, 20:33   #5

I started thread to witness how many would vote for MS, wee McCann seems to be taking the plaudits, I personally cant see why,Zidane would have been pwoud of MS effort, I think theres a vandetta against MS!

ps McCanns was a cracker but IMO MS' WAS the best, as voted/agreed by Hibs players, and IT DEFO WASNT AN ACCIDENT!
Old 04-05-07, 20:35   #6
Beer Fueled Radge

why does JC not want MS to attend though? I dunno whats been going on at Hibs recently.
Old 04-05-07, 20:36   #7

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

I started thread to switness how many would vote for MS, wee McCann seems to be taking the plaudits, I personally cant see why,Zidane would have been pwoud of MS effort, I think theres a vandetta against MS!

This has been goin' on for some time now. Could you please just tell us exactly what you 'know' or have heard 'from good authority' instead of constantly dropping hints and adding winking smileys!
Old 04-05-07, 20:37   #8

why does JC not want MS to attend though? I dunno whats been going on at Hibs recently.

Don't think they see 'eye to eye'
Old 04-05-07, 20:40   #9

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN????
Dont you know about the vandetta against MS

Old 04-05-07, 20:41   #10
Beer Fueled Radge

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN????
Dont you know about the vandetta against MS

Get explaining! :p
Old 04-05-07, 20:42   #11

This has been goin' on for some time now. Could you please just tell us exactly what you 'know' or have heard 'from good authority' instead of constantly dropping hints and adding winking smileys!
Just read the start of the thread, thats what I know......at the moment

Old 04-05-07, 20:46   #12

Get explaining! :p
Quality mate, stick around.
Your a guid Hibee.
Old 05-05-07, 09:31   #13

I started thread to witness how many would vote for MS, wee McCann seems to be taking the plaudits, I personally cant see why,Zidane would have been pwoud of MS effort, I think theres a vandetta against MS!

ps McCanns was a cracker but IMO MS' WAS the best, as voted/agreed by Hibs players, and IT DEFO WASNT AN ACCIDENT!
You bad builder man radge

Old 05-05-07, 13:23   #14

fieryjack is on the way to a first team debut

Memory 2 Champion!

You bad builder man radge

If he disnae say a bit more I might have to set Bryan McCalmont on him

fj
fieryjack is offline   Reply With Quote