Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 04-05-07, 09:27   #1
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

Song for Tynie

To the tune of Doh a Deer.....

Kaunas B the team to see
Down at Tynecastle today
Pressleys gone, no Hartley songs
Rudi Skatchel is away

Sold your ground to Vladimir
Drowning sorrows in your beer
No more superstars to cheer
And it brings us back to Kaunas B

Repeat Repeat......

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Return of the prodigal son
Deeks Second Coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 10:40   #2

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Song for Tynie

That is brilliant.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 11:00   #3

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

Kaunas B the team to see
Down at Tynecastle today
Rudi Skatchel is away

Repeat Repeat......

if you have a printer you should print it 3000 times and hand it out to everyone at the game, if we can actually get it singin that would be
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 11:36   #4

Lee's Mum is on the way to a first team debut

Dont give up the day job !!!!
Lee's Mum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 12:17   #5
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

You get back to your day job Mrs 1 Post.....

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
Old 04-05-07, 12:22   #6

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Good song, as someone said if that got sung at Tynie that would be class
Old 04-05-07, 12:39   #7

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut

class
Vini1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 13:29   #8

1craigy5 is on the way to a first team debut

Best song I have ever heard. As someone said we should get that printed and hand it to everyone who has a ticket I would print 500 to help out!
1craigy5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 14:00   #9
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Too much time on your hands Scott?
Old 04-05-07, 14:19   #10

E.C Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

This has the potential to be a classic

I really hope people get this learnt before next weeks game. Would sound great with thousands of us singing it (as long as we learn all the words!) :YAYYY:
E.C Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 17:29   #11
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Too much time on your hands Scott?
Time whit is that....Feckin moving all weekend mate no even gettin to the footie....

Good song tho eh!!!

Old 05-05-07, 00:41   #12

We Hate The Hearts is on the way to a first team debut

Kaunas B the team to see
Down at Tynecastle today
Rudi Skatchel is away

Repeat Repeat......

Thats fantastic!! Get it printed onto sheets and hand them out just before the game, its a total cracker!
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
We Hate The Hearts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-07, 01:15   #13
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

commn on fokilds lets sijng fae thggre roof tops

Old 06-05-07, 11:16   #14

Wine, beer or spirits??
Old 06-05-07, 11:21   #15

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-07, 11:22   #16

All of it and more I suspect Cav. I look forward to reading some of Ouzos posts on a sunday morning. There should be a prize for making sense out of them

Old 06-05-07, 19:48   #17

gackohibs is on the way to a first team debut

If we win...

im gonna blow up a beach ball and then pop it for all to see :P

Leeds 2006
gackohibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-07, 20:19   #18
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

If we win i am going to the bounce do and am going to get absolutely blootered...