Old 03-05-07, 11:36   #1

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about
Another transfer target: Patrick Osoinik

"likely" to be a Hibs player next season

Currently working on:
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 11:43   #2

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Another transfer target: Patrick Osoinik

Mays well get the ball rolling, source
Old 03-05-07, 12:13   #3

Kenny will become famous soon enough

12 games one red - should fit in perfectly

Old 03-05-07, 12:24   #4

Mays well get the ball rolling, source
I don't know his name, I just call him X. I don't know if he even has a name, sorry.

Currently working on:
Old 03-05-07, 12:28   #5

greencol will become famous soon enough

12 games one red - should fit in perfectly
Don't mind the red card.

Just as long it was for mutilating someone & not kicking the ball away!
Old 03-05-07, 12:33   #6

Don't mind the red card.

Doubt it. The way the stats look to be set up it is for a second bookable offence. Sorry.

Old 03-05-07, 13:54   #7

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

I can't see anything there that says we are after him???

Or have i missed something??
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 14:29   #8
Aged Radge

I can't see anything there that says we are after him???

Or have i missed something??:doh

The point.

:YAYYY:

It's not the 'source' just the stats.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 03-05-07, 16:10   #9
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Don't mind the red card.

Apparently it was for "Foulspiel", which is "Foul Play". You can tell I've done Standard Grade german

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 22:02   #10

stevie is on the way to a first team debut

Is this the same club we are getting Elias Wagner from?
stevie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 22:43   #11

As far as I know...Elias is currently with Admira Wacker Modling in the Austrian second division. Patrik is with Kapfenberger SV in the Austrian second division

Currently working on:
Old 04-05-07, 00:30   #12
Pure Bawbag Radge

overDrive hasnae upset anyone -yet

As far as I know...Elias is currently with Admira Wacker Modling in the Austrian second division. Patrik is with Kapfenberger SV in the Austrian second division
However, he used to play for Admira Wacker Mödling.

HIBEES!

The Pride of Leith
The Pride of Edinburgh
The Pride of Scotland
The Pride of Britain
overDrive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-07, 10:47   #13

Currently working on:
Old 13-05-07, 11:04   #14

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Respect Bobby S, i believe.
Old 13-05-07, 11:17   #15

secallen is on the way to a first team debut

It says he got 1 yellow card and 2 "yellow/red" cards - whatever that is (two games where he had 2 bookable offences?)

It also says he has played 46 Bundeliga (top division) matches.

Edit: Just noticed how many Austrian clubs have given naming rights to sponsors. "FC Superfund", "Cashpoint SCR Altach". Their strips are covered in more logos than an F1 car. Hope that's not a sign of things to come...
secallen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-07, 11:43   #16

kev1875 is on the way to a first team debut

I have heard Canadian wonderkid, Don Kiddick is an his way to ER. Apparantly that Ayre fellae has sealed the deal when Liverpool and Arsenal were keen to get him!
Old 13-05-07, 11:50   #17

It's also in the hunday mail aboot the austrian boy. Hibs leading the chase of 5 clubs.