Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 03-05-07, 01:23   #1
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

2 Hand Poker Champion! efruitslots Champion!

Albert Kidd-legend

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 03:05   #2

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Albert Kidd-legend

I would like to say happy 21st to Sir Albert kidd and happy 22nd to myself! I celebrated by getting blitzed and pissing on the Heart of midlothian on the royal mile!
Blooto time for bed i think! Fuck the hearts!
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 06:27   #3
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

Happy Anniversary, Heart Breaker

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 07:03   #4

hibbill2002 is just really nicehibbill2002 is just really nice

hibbill2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 09:18   #5

LeGod4 is on the way to a first team debut

Many Happy Returns on this the occasion of your 21st Birthday.

King Albert - we salute you !!!!

:YAYYY:

LeGod4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 09:19   #6

21 years on i think the pain is still raw..

Happy Birthday.
Old 03-05-07, 10:42   #7

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

DEano 6-2, I want to shake your hand and buy you a pint! But if you'd done a wee tollie on it then I'd've bought you a bottle of voddie! Good kant!

The memory of that Bounce on the East Terracing that afternoon lingers long in the memory. Schadenfreude never tastes so good, before or since.

Key to the door Sir Albert. I may yet grow that muzzie again!
Old 03-05-07, 16:31   #8

DEano 6-2, I want to shake your hand and buy you a pint! But if you'd done a wee tollie on it then I'd've bought you a bottle of voddie! Good kant!
I thought about going for a barry white aswell but nothing to wipe with. It would have been real messy if my morning jobby was anything to go by! I'll be in the Roseburn before the derby if i spot a man with his tats out i'll gladly shake your hand and take that pint of you!
Old 03-05-07, 17:06   #9

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

DEano 6-2: deal buddy!

P.S. This time 21 years ago there were a lot of smiling faces Bouncing around St Clair Street.

P.P.S. And there were a lot of greeting faced scumbos at Dens!
Old 03-05-07, 20:00   #10
See Who'll Bite Radge

Wolfetone Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

look what someone's done [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
Wolfetone Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 22:47   #11

ForzaFred is on the way to a first team debut

I have pased you rrood wishes on this thread to St Albert of Dens, who is resident in Adelaide and whom I am in occasional touch with.

rest assured, he will get to read them.

ForzaFred is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 22:49   #12

ForzaFred is on the way to a first team debut

I have pased you rrood wishes on this thread to St Albert of Dens, who is resident in Adelaide and whom I am in occasional touch with.

rest assured, he will get to read them.

Obviously meant your GOOD wishes, although I've passed on the rude ones too.

ForzaFred is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-07, 22:51   #13

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

DEano 6-2: deal buddy!

P.S. This time 21 years ago there were a lot of smiling faces Bouncing around St Clair Street.

P.P.S. And there were a lot of greeting faced scumbos at Dens!

aye was in the terracing that day, sheer brilliant

the week after was even better when they lost the cup

MITA won the league MITA won the cup

Old 04-05-07, 00:38   #14
mp3

mp3 is on the way to a first team debut

heres hoping Kidd is crockodile bate.

The guy is a bottle merchant,not only did he beetle off to oz a couple of seasons back on his return to Dundee he went to the game early as to avoid our support hes filth. We played at Falkirk and he got robbo sent off I remember, he wasnt so keen to play at tynie I remember. coward and filth.
mp3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 00:40   #15

Spell Racer Champion!

The guy is a bottle merchant,not only did he beetle off to oz a couple of seasons back on his return to Dundee he went to the game early as to avoid our support hes filth. We played at Falkirk and he got robbo sent off I remember, he wasnt so keen to play at tynie I remember. coward and filth.
MaroonPlatoon returns

Or does he

Old 04-05-07, 00:45   #16

Spell Racer Champion!

whatever makes you think that jamie?
mp3
MaroonPlatoon3 what happened to mp2 ,oh and yer IP sort of matched wi yer missus and yer ane

plus yer posting style is a bit aggresive like it was previously on here

Old 04-05-07, 00:47   #17
mp3

mp3
MaroonPlatoon3 what happened to mp2 ,oh and yer IP sort of matched wi yer missus and yer ane

plus yer posting style is a bit aggresive like it was previously on here
not to mention I told you previously who i was, only aggressive when provoked though ach well such is life
Old 04-05-07, 00:51   #18

Yes he has bitten! Albert Kidd is our hero! Deal with that you yam fud!
Old 04-05-07, 00:53   #19
mp3

Yes he has bitten! Albert Kidd is our hero! Deal with that you yam fud!
sums you up then doesnt it, could be johnstone, smith turnbull, stanton, O 'rourke and you choose him
Old 04-05-07, 01:00   #20

Nah my real hero's are Keith Wright and Franck Sauzee. But any player who can cause so much grief to the Hearts fans is ok in my book.
Where you in tears back on that fine day?
Old 04-05-07, 01:07   #21
mp3

Nah my real hero's are Keith Wright and Franck Sauzee. But any player who can cause so much grief to the Hearts fans is ok in my book.
Where you in tears back on that fine day?
Quality....they won about 4 games between them, though sauzee won all four and was a quality geriatric admitted. Sorry to disappoint you, I was 9. My resentment has grown since then though, no tears of sadness from me, will reserve those tears for when he departs this earth, but those will be of joy.

Even with vlads interference, you still cant touch us.

Old 04-05-07, 03:06   #22
Forries Radge

ben_easy_easy is on the way to a first team debut

You know over on .net you seemed a decent enough guy.

But now i notice your just like the rest of the Yams!!
ben_easy_easy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-07, 04:03   #23
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough