Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Radge Gadge
Spotted Tonight Mikey stewart
got a call from one of my friends that mikey stewart was is the pheonix on broughton st with steven fletcher and a couple of young players all totally blitzed , can we see fletcher on his way???
Mon The Cabbage!!! Last edited by haako9; 02-05-07 at 23:36. |
Re: Spotted Tonight Mikey stewart
Would that be the same Mikey Stewart thats down in sunderland on a trial there??
Radge Gadge
well thats what i thought but he assured me it was definatly him,
i suppose theres not many ginger tossers in edinburgh just now lol (bit harsh)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. maybe he's made a tit of himself already in sunderland and didnae even last his full trial To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge Gadge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
a seen zibby the day ,,thankfully he wiz pushing the bairn (in a buggy) rather than carryin him............oooops
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Mikey isnae "thick as thieves" just "thick as fcuk" There were a lot of players involved........... they won't all be emptied because we can't replace them all. Not at once anyway. Like everyone. If the right offer comes in. He's gone. I can say that without doubt. But with lots of. Full stops. Tempranillo. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Barbary Corsair
I was in the Phoenix tonight from around 11pm. Mikey Stewart was there with a bunch of loud mouthed arseholes- none of whom looked like professional footballers (and all of them looked older than MS- no young Hibs players from what I saw) . Fletch definately wasn't there when I was in.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
There's nae escape Mikey!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Saw Boozy in Ocean T the other day
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (or maybe its cause they both stay in the flats there)