Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 30-04-07, 20:54   #1

croallhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Thinking hibs player of the year dance

fortunate ti get a place at player of year dance, got wee ivan at ma table. anybody got some gid questions for the wee man.

croallhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-07, 20:58   #2

Owen is just really niceOwen is just really niceOwen is just really nice

vCash: 4900

Re: hibs player of the year dance

Tell him I want a race with him
I'd beat him

Owen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-07, 21:00   #3

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

fortunate ti get a place at player of year dance, got wee ivan at ma table. anybody got some gid questions for the wee man.

Whats your fastest pace at top end?
Why you got a maroon car?
Will you ever play a blinder against the scum of lithuania?
And get an autograph.
Old 30-04-07, 21:06   #4

PILTONSTANY is just really nicePILTONSTANY is just really nice

Whats your fastest pace at top end?
Why you got a maroon car?
Will you ever play a blinder against the scum of lithuania?
And get an autograph.
Dinnae forget yer Bebo question ya wee woman
Old 01-05-07, 09:22   #5
Good Girl Gone Radge

Looby-Lou will become famous soon enough

Can you ask if he'll marry me please? Think I may be in love with him!

Old 01-05-07, 09:40   #6
The Radge formerly known as benji1875

IHATEHEARTS1875 is on the way to a first team debut

I doubt it as hes already married!
IHATEHEARTS1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-07, 11:41   #7

hughieo is on the way to a first team debut

Ask him if he realises how frustrated we all get when he fails to get the ball across
Old 01-05-07, 11:53   #8
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Blot In Hell Champion! Defence The Game Champion! Finnair Champion! Fishy Champion! FootBall Champion! Mars Rover Champion!

How come you never stamped on Mikos head when you had the chance?

Just messing

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-07, 12:03   #9

BVilleggiante is on the way to a first team debut

Just PM'd about them, but do any of you know if there are still tickets left?
BVilleggiante is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-07, 12:40   #10
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Tell him we admire his enthusiasm for playing for the Club and that when he is on form he is one of the most entertaining players we have seen for many a year. And that if he hears any idiot shouting abuse at him as he is preparing to come on, to remember that it is impossible to legislate for looneytunes.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 01-05-07, 16:03   #11

Just PM'd about them, but do any of you know if there are still tickets left?

Think he is talking about the club do, not the bounce one!!
Old 01-05-07, 18:53   #12
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Hahah just the question I was thinking

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Coming back home for good
Back home ;)
Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-07, 20:18   #13

croallhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Thinking Re: hibs player of the year dance

A seen him in his maroon car on sat surely he didnae pick it ,he might be pissed off wi being on the bench again on sat..

croallhibs is offline   Reply With Quote