Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 29-04-07, 12:35   #1

HIBEESCRAN is on the way to a first team debut

rob jones

I was told at game yestarday jones had a fall out with someone don't know who but he is gone,left,out,finished

GON THE CABBAGE
HIBEESCRAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-07, 12:46   #2

Re: rob jones

I was told at game yestarday jones had a fall out with someone don't know who but he is gone,left,out,finished

GON THE CABBAGE
Groin strain official claims

Old 29-04-07, 12:49   #3

Groin strain official claims
hope so thanks
Old 29-04-07, 12:50   #4

He was seen limping out of Scotmid at the bottom of ER yesterday lunchtime.
Old 29-04-07, 12:58   #5

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

I was at the ticket office on friday around 3. 30pm and Jonesy was leaning on the fence outside the main entrance, it was'nt until he actually moved to walk to his missus car that you could see he had a slight limp in his walk.

maybe he was in getting some physio on it cos players are'nt usually there that late on a friday

Old 29-04-07, 15:28   #6

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

He has been limping after matches for a couple of games - both matches v the Pars.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-07, 19:48   #7

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

He then went to Greggs.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-07, 19:55   #8
Radge Hibby Leither

leither#1 is on the way to a first team debut

he bought 2 steak bakes a can of dandelion and burdock

leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-07, 19:57   #9

Actually he really did go to Greggs!!!!
Old 29-04-07, 20:04   #10

Bobo is on the way to a first team debut

Spoke to Jones yesterday morning and he told me that he has a trapped sciatic nerve which is causing the problem and that he was hoping to be back for the Derby match.
Old 29-04-07, 20:43   #11

hibbill2002 is just really nicehibbill2002 is just really nice

Spoke to Jones yesterday morning and he told me that he has a trapped sciatic nerve which is causing the problem and that he was hoping to be back for the Derby match.
sciatica is very painful....
i suffer from sciatica in my feet.... the shoes i have on are an 8 , sciatica 9

hibbill2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-07, 00:34   #12
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

GON THE CABBAGE
I think you are we bit mixed up in yer story he was in the queue at greggs and he asked for two steak bakes......The women told him they were finished gone, and Jonesy had a big fall out with the women....

Bloody chinese whispers............

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Return of the prodigal son
Deeks Second Coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-07, 11:08   #13

sciatica is very painful....
i suffer from sciatica in my feet.... the shoes i have on are an 8 , sciatica 9

:dub2: :dub2:

Old 30-04-07, 19:18   #14

I think you are we bit mixed up in yer story he was in the queue at greggs and he asked for two steak bakes......The women told him they were finished gone, and Jonesy had a big fall out with the women....

Bloody chinese whispers............

Old 30-04-07, 19:20   #15

Actually he really did go to Greggs!!!!
Well, there you go - the source of all the rumours.
Old 30-04-07, 19:23   #16

he bought a can of dandelion and burdock
Christ he hasnae much taste has he ? I'd expect the esteemed captain of the esteemed super Hibees to show a bit more class when it comes to soft drinks.
Old 30-04-07, 19:43   #17

Christ he hasnae much taste has he ? I'd expect the esteemed captain of the esteemed super Hibees to show a bit more class when it comes to soft drinks.
to be fair, when he,s oot on the lash he likes a tall vodka

Old 30-04-07, 20:00   #18
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

to be fair, when he,s oot on the lash he likes a tall vodka
and a tin of big soup when he gets in?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-07, 20:16   #19

and a tin of big soup when he gets in?
aye hehe ... i wonder if when he gets his rations at asda or wherever he buys MULTIpacks