Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
FFS hibs , was my birthday today
and i am very dissapointed that we could not get to hampden for the FOURTH yes the FOURTH time this season but, like every hibby who is hacked off today just remember in the words of arnie WE WILL BE BACK . take the fact we where the better team imo but couldnae put the ball in the net, and that is what football is all about ,the highs and the lows high= cup winners this year ,and it has been along 16 years since i last enjoyed that experience , so well done to my bonnie hibernian for the league cup this year
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . and the lows tonight cuddling my oldest bairn as she had a wee bubble , but as she pointed out to me" hibs make me cry when we win at hampden and when we lose but i love them no matter what and there is always next year " so imo its been a good year for the hibs even though we are all a bit p1ssed off tonight GGTH To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.