Old 24-04-07, 23:46   #1

fuck that.

i fucken hope celtic shag dunfermline and then they go down.

two games of spoiling and kicking.

fucken cheating fucking referee fuck. gave us fuck all all game and then fucken lo and behold....

and fucken hibs, usual fucken pish.
Old 24-04-07, 23:49   #2
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough
Re: fuck that.

True

True

fucken cheating fucking referee fuck. gave us fuck all all game and then fucken lo and behold....
Truer

Truest.
Old 24-04-07, 23:53   #3

deek1875 is on the way to a first team debut

you seem surprised

deek1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 23:54   #4

you seem surprised
the only thing i'm surprised at is why i wasted another night of my life.
Old 24-04-07, 23:56   #5

deek1875 is on the way to a first team debut

the only thing i'm surprised at is why i wasted another night of my life.
after all the years i`m never surprised but always pissed off

deek1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 00:02   #6

weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut

They will

Thats yer typical team who's lying bottom of they league - they aint there for their fast, free-flowwing football

same as every other referee in scotland today

Damn hampden hoodoo

Healing these wounds may take some time, but they will heal
weedgiehibbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 00:05   #7
PEG SELLING RADGE

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

5 nil to celtic in the final sounds good to me, preferably with three goals in the first ten minutes
pars for the drop

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 00:11   #8

do you know what guys; the worst bit is that i can see dunfy upsetting the form book. that kicking and spoiling is very very effective in a knock-out context. stephen kenny has never lost a cup match in 3 years apparently and you can see why.

it's like shitey two bob version of cattenacio; ugly but effective.

dunfy have beaten us, rangers and hearts. i can see them doing a celtic who've been coasting too long, while every game will be a battle for the pars between now and then. and if it did happen that would be another fucken team who've bagged it, while we haven't.

i really hope celtic smash them.

the feckin thing is, if we'd scored, and they'd had to come at us, we'd have feckin rifled them. bastards.
Old 25-04-07, 00:22   #9

kendo7 is on the way to a first team debut

guys you must now see that scottish fitba is now a pub league, when players like sproule is rated by our fans but widnae get a game for any previous hibs teams i have seen it tells you that we need to spend some money
kendo7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 00:24   #10

We got what we deserved.

FFS if you can't get a goal against Dunfermline on TWO separate attempts in a Scottish Cup Semi Final...
Old 25-04-07, 00:29   #11

We got what we deserved.

FFS if you can't get a goal against Dunfermline on TWO separate attempts in a Scottish Cup Semi Final...
Agree totally!!!!

BTW they may have beaten us but i hope they shaft the tic big time!

Apart from the fact that i live in fife, and drink in Dunfy(my mob hasnae stopped), i would love it if the soapies lost!

More power to the pars i say!!
Old 25-04-07, 00:33   #12

striker9 is on the way to a first team debut

guys you must now see that scottish fitba is now a pub league, when players like sproule is rated by our fans but widnae get a game for any previous hibs teams i have seen it tells you that we need to spend some money
i smell a YAM
striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 00:41   #13

Just had my 2nd phone call from a fifer(sylvester the cat for those that noticed him), he didnae talk tae me just pars songs playing.

You think you lot are gonnae get it tight????
Old 25-04-07, 00:42   #14
A Darling Radge

willie groves is on the way to a first team debut
Unhappy Re: fuck that.

i'm just back from the game via the pub...i had to stop off for a few swift ones just to settle me down...how ineffective were we tonight?..no cutting edge...we never looked like scoring...thats 3 games against the pars in the last 3 weeks and we haven't managed one solitary goal....i hope the boy donaldson that we've signed can give us what we need but for now the season is over...the only thing that we have to play for is the opportunity to spoil hearts' chances of third place...i wish that the season had ended immediatley after the league cup final,i'd be £250 better off!
willie groves is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 01:30   #15

Erudite!

Yet actually about the best thing you've ever posted on here imo.

That was shite or wait till next year is the only defence mechanism my body is allowing me, and that means one of them is bound to work...

ALLEZ LES VERTS
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 25-04-07, 01:51   #16

Erudite!

Yet actually about the best thing you've ever posted on here imo.

That was shite or wait till next year is the only defence mechanism my body is allowing me, and that means one of them is bound to work...

ALLEZ LES VERTS
No idea what the fuk you're going on about Al apart from ALLEZ LES VERTS

Next year :slowwalk:

Old 25-04-07, 06:38   #17

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

You said, at times it looked like Broon was doing Ivan's job for him.

Correction - at times Broon WAS doing his job for him.

Anyway, aye anyway. Whens all said and done if we cannae put the ball between the sticks in 3 + hours against relegation fodder, well do we deserve to go though ?

The point is when you score goal and build up a lead you are less liable to be at the mercy of dodgy refs, such as the joker we had last night.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 06:40   #18

i smell a YAM
I don't - the guy is telling it as it is
Old 25-04-07, 06:42   #19

We got what we deserved.

Exactly.

We missed Killen last night, no question aboot that.
Old 25-04-07, 08:09   #20

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

back in england and on the verge of throwing myself off a brdige. total waste of time, money, energy.

The numerous texts from yams/english dont help either
Old 25-04-07, 08:27   #21

famousfive is on the way to a first team debut

Same old Hibs.......................alas.
famousfive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 09:35   #22

The__Proclaimer will become famous soon enough

I agree with everything you say except the first line. However much Dunfermline represent anti-football the thought of Neil Lennon, Derek Riorden, Paul Hartley, Tramp Pressley, Aiden McGeady, Gary Caldwell and that fanta baws Strachan parading a trophy at Hampden gives me the dry boak.