Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 25-04-07, 18:00   #81

Re: fuck that.

1.away and have a wash and find a job ya Fife scum

2.RELEGATION WILL SMACK YOU IN THE FACE NEXT WEEK HA HA HA

3.COME ON YOU SAINTS COME ON YOU SAINTS COME ON YOU SAINTS

4.mind and get your £50 season ticket for the 1st division in the summer where you'll head off to sunny delights like Renfrew, Hamilton and Airdrie
ha

Not to mention an embarrasing Euro exit.

1. Why thank you!!!
2. they cannot get relegated next week
3. Nice and balanced.
4. Who the feck playes in renfrew?

I must presume that you sir are an erse!
Old 25-04-07, 18:37   #82

garethni is on the way to a first team debut

For Gods sake, the guys who were at the game must have been wearing green tinted glasses. A lot of the above comments are from obvious numbnuts. It was a hard game alright but, if Hibernian coaching staff had had any clue, the result might have been different. Stephen Kenny knows where your strengths are and how to nullify them, simple. The DA had the game by the bollocks and if it was'nt for Hibs good defence the result would have been more sweeter. Good luck for next season and wish all back to EEP for another guid scudding.
When was the last time you gave us a good scudding as you call it?? If it wasnt for our inept ability to put the ball in the net over the 2 legs we wouldnt be having this conversation. You got a fortunate break - enjoy it while you can as League one is just around the corner
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 19:35   #83
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

When was the last time you gave us a good scudding as you call it?? If it wasnt for our inept ability to put the ball in the net over the 2 legs we wouldnt be having this conversation. You got a fortunate break - enjoy it while you can as League one is just around the corner

TBF, did they no scud us 3-0 in last season's CIS cup at EEP
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 19:43   #84

TBF, did they no scud us 3-0 in last season's CIS cup at EEP
Aye a bitter cauld night with more Hibby's in attendance than Pars..
Old 25-04-07, 19:46   #85

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

Ref was crap - I agree wholeheartedly, but I don't blame him for going out.

I do - the mutha done us out of an obvious-even-to-Stevie-Wonder penalty.
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 19:47   #86

Aye a bitter cauld night with more Hibby's in attendance than Pars..
There are more feckin pigeons than fans in attendance at EEP these days smurf!
Old 25-04-07, 21:56   #87

BurbankHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Since I'm predisposed to thinking that Celtic will win the cup anyway, I hope the Pars get a real good doing. And another thing, I don't think a first division team should get into europe. If the pars get relegated (as surely they will) then that Euro spot should go to a playoff of some kind.
Old 26-04-07, 11:33   #88

Bartok has a spectacular aura aboutBartok has a spectacular aura about

Personally couldn't give a toss about whether the Pars beat Celtic or not. Won't watch or listen to the game. I don't care who is relegated either. I only care about Hibs, naebody else.

Two days on, the hurt is subsiding. Maybe next year?

Bartok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-07, 11:54   #89
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

i did note Benji was trying his best to pretend Hampden was a swimming pool... or at least impersontate C. Ronaldo's worst traits on morew than one occasion...
You're blind.
Old 26-04-07, 12:18   #90
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

For Gods sake, the guys who were at the game must have been wearing green tinted glasses.
Whereas you are obviously wearing glasses coated in creosote.

A lot of the above comments are from obvious numbnuts.
Welcome to the gang.

It was a hard game alright but, if Hibernian coaching staff had had any clue, the result might have been different. Stephen Kenny knows where your strengths are and how to nullify them, simple.
So in otherwords dunfermline are creatively clueless and your manager is another in a long line of spoilers.

The DA had the game by the bollocks and if it was'nt for Hibs good defence the result would have been more sweeter.
Aye whatever, so Hibs didn't have chances. Clean the crap off your specs man.

Good luck for next season and wish all back to EEP for another guid scudding.
Looks like you'll be going down, so don't go counting any chickens.
Old 27-04-07, 19:29   #91

Yankee_Dollar is on the way to a first team debut

Looks like you'll be going down, so don't go counting any chickens.
Very fair comment snoots, still 12 points to play for and all winable. I'm definatly not counting chickens. I've been concerned since Tango Man emigrated up north. 2 seasons of horredous injuries have constituted our poor results. I did'nt come on here to milk the result, just got hacked off reading some of the posts. JC will do a great job for Hibs as will Stephen Kenny for us, both are young managers and have huge amounts of time to learn. Unfortunatly for JC, Hibs are obviously a bigger team and have more resources than the DA so he'll be under more pressure for success.

Best of luck for the rest of the season and hope to see you next season.