Old 24-04-07, 21:48   #1
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut
what was that collins?

damon gray infront of fletcher or deano ?? and zemmama WAS fit i know a under 21 player who trains with the first team and zoomer WAS fit collins stop trying to blood youngsters when there not ready .

and how goods scott brown
Old 24-04-07, 21:52   #2

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut
Re: what was that collins?

he played damon because unlike fletcher he has actually scored recently
Old 24-04-07, 21:53   #3

HibeeJibee is on the way to a first team debut

COLLINS TAKES FULL BLAME TONIGHT. Damon Gray up front? Beuzelin playing virtually the whole game? Shiels coming on so late? Zemmama, Campbell, Lynch not even on the bench? I suspect Collins thought we'd walk it 2-0 or 3-1 and he'd play some youngsters again to get a bit of credit and some more coverage on our 'fabulous young talent'. If we'd played the best possible team I could understand us going out, but we didn't, and we haven't even applied for the InterToto.
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 21:54   #4

...you always find away to give collins stick, 1 player different doesnt help the fact the ball was cleared of the line a few times...
EDITED BY ADMIN
Old 24-04-07, 21:55   #5
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

a hink everyone should just calm down now likes its over and down with move on we have got rangers on Saturday

El Nino
01Deeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 21:56   #6

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

you a big hard man like get a grip!!!
Old 24-04-07, 21:57   #7

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Please shut your mouth. Youngsters these days eh!! lol
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 21:57   #8

callum_62 is on the way to a first team debut

COLLINS TAKES FULL BLAME TONIGHT. Damon Gray up front? Beuzelin playing virtually the whole game? Shiels coming on so late? Zemmama, Campbell, Lynch not even on the bench? I suspect Collins thought we'd walk it 2-0 or 3-1 and he'd play some youngsters again to get a bit of credit and some more coverage on our 'fabulous young talent'. If we'd played the best possible team I could understand us going out, but we didn't, and we haven't even applied for the InterToto.
Lynch was suspended.

Zemmama was shecht at aberdeen a the weekend, has has done nothing recently.

Gray - sure, agreed, i wouldve started with fletch.

However, ht sub of fletch for gray and it was the CIS cup winning starting 11. No one complained then did they?

Also, did hogg actually make contact at the pen????? never seen any on the replays
callum_62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 21:57   #9

you a big hard man like get a grip!!!
naw but people dont get to talk to me like that
Old 24-04-07, 21:58   #10
Libertines Radge

jnr_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

a hink everyone should just calm down now likes its over and down with move on we have got rangers on Saturday
Here we go again! FFS Chris Hogg! Said it after the st mirren match goal scoring was our problem, that fact blown off at the time. I hope now people see!
jnr_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 21:59   #11

HibeeJibee is on the way to a first team debut

OK i take on board some of line-up issues, still it was the wrong team and DEFINETLY the wrong substitutions. Collins on radio "Damon Gray? Well it's just a great experience for the lad, to play at the National Stadium, he enjoyed the experience". I'd have preferred if he hadn't said that 10 minutes after we were KO.
HibeeJibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 21:59   #12

MrRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Collins has to be blamed.

Ross Chisolm for Boozy so late on - did he touch the ball.

Granted Boozy was pish but this has to be rectified sooner.

Gray was non existant -

Hogg is shite - not just for the pen but some of his decisions be it passing or closing down - he needs more coaching - problem is we dont have a replacement.

UP FRONT IN GENERAL - we dont look like scoring. Without Killen who is goingt to put the ball in the net.

Im fooking gutted
MrRHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 22:01   #13

You think you're solid over the internet tho
am a wanna be yam ? go and explain how ? if a wanted to be a yam I would be a yam considering my mums side of the family are yams .
Old 24-04-07, 22:02   #14

Lynch was suspended.

Zemmama was shecht at aberdeen a the weekend, has has done nothing recently.

Gray - sure, agreed, i wouldve started with fletch.

However, ht sub of fletch for gray and it was the CIS cup winning starting 11. No one complained then did they?

Also, did hogg actually make contact at the pen????? never seen any on the replays
Who gives a fuck - why dive in at that crucial moment - look at Lewis Stevenson just before that where he stood up before winning the ball and being sythed by Hammill which could have merited a red card
Old 24-04-07, 22:02   #15

fishybeaver is on the way to a first team debut

naw but people dont get to talk to me like that

I'm scared!!!, fair do's be gutted but your making a twat of yerself son!!
Old 24-04-07, 22:04   #16

I'm scared!!!, fair do's be gutted but your making a twat of yerself son!!
am making a twat of ma self see when he makes a point i dont agee with do i go and tell him to get fucked?
Old 24-04-07, 22:05   #17

callum_62 is on the way to a first team debut

Who gives a fuck - why dive in at that crucial moment - look at Lewis Stevenson just before that where he stood up before winning the ball and being sythed by Hammill which could have merited a red card
true, diff was hammil had skinned him with his nutmeg on fletch, hogg was wrong side, hammil was moving into a v dangerous pos, if he didnt make the tackle and the cut back resulted in a goal, we wouldve balmed Hogg.

Still, I thought contact had to be made for it to be a pen.....thats why I give a fuck
callum_62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 22:15   #18
All the Radge

Mr.Austin is on the way to a first team debut

you should get fucked ya fucking nob a dont care if a get banned u fuckin meet me ya radge befor next game ya ****

I bet you typed that while sitting in your parents house. Can I meet you before the next game?
Mr.Austin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 22:21   #19

I bet you typed that while sitting in your parents house. Can I meet you before the next game?
i were about
Old 24-04-07, 22:21   #20

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

true, diff was hammil had skinned him with his nutmeg on fletch, hogg was wrong side, hammil was moving into a v dangerous pos, if he didnt make the tackle and the cut back resulted in a goal, we wouldve balmed Hogg.

Still, I thought contact had to be made for it to be a pen.....thats why I give a fuck
I'd rather take my chances with the cutback cos at least there was a chance of bad ball/defender clearing/terrible miss/great point blank save.
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 22:22   #21

Pish - Why was Hogg in the position. Cause he's not good enough at the moment - has potential but not cutting it at the moment.

The cut back could have resulted in a goal - if hogg was in correct postion instead of dragging himself out - wouldbe ok.

How many times did our cutbacks not result in a goal - its a coin filp. Just like a pen decision - would it be a goal. WE'll never know.

EDIT -- Just looked again - NO DANGER WOULD THAT WEED HAMILL HAVE PICKED OUT A PASS TO SCORE - LOOK AT THE POSTIONING OF THE REST OF DEF.

HOGG FUCK OFF!!!!!!!!!!
Old 24-04-07, 22:24   #22

dazzamc7 is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy needs the boot out the first 11 now. He hasnt performed for months. Collins must take some blame, because chisolm coming on, and gray starting was baffling.

HE SHOULD HAVE KEPT SPROULE ON AND PUT DEANO ON IN PLACE OF BOOZY. Deano is good enough to play in the midfield and then he could be utilised as a third attacker as well.

Poor show Hibs
dazzamc7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 22:24   #23

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

We played ok, but not good enough. If we had, we would be in the final.

But there is no need for the early posts in this thread. Calm down people, life goes on.
Old 24-04-07, 22:28   #24

Purple & Green has a spectacular aura about