![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Get yer moan in here (formerly another title)
I will say something, FUCKING IDIOTS hibs are, one cup wonders , that's all were ever going to be,
I have been a hibby for 45 years now, |
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Re: Fucking Idiots
As predictable as it was, it is still disappointing.
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
IF all you can think of is glory, away and support the tic.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Raving Radge-RIP mate,gone but not forgotten
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Well said Eck
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Gutted.
3 matches against Dunfermline and No goals. I am sorry but that is a disgrace. And before anyone starts, No i wont get to **** or anything else said.
The lewis Stevenson Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Pars In Europe that is a disgrace hogg should of never of lifted his arms up and a though mcneli was utter shite the night
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
F***ing Idiot????
yeah am gutted and yeah at the end of the day hogg is to blame for that supid challenge but i thought hibs attacked well! Far more convincingly than the last few weeks and on this alone we should have won. The defence to me did look a bit shaky and we are finding it a bit hard recently, to put the ball in the net despite 2 on saturday! But by no means did HIBS look like F***ing Idiots
[quote=ohtobeahibby;623390]I will say something, FUCKING IDIOTS hibs are, one cup wonders , that's all were ever going to be,
I have been a hibby for 45 years now,[/QUOTE] Hopefully you will stop being one now though eh?
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Come on the thread poster has a point, 270+ minutes v Dunfermline and not 1 goal?
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
true although it doesnt make them idiots
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
mc neils a clown every time he throws ball out , his arms are oot the box ,
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
get a grip! he had some good saves you are calling him a clown because his arms were out the box on like 2 occasions To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. it wasnt McNeils fault we didnt score and it wasnt his fault we conceded the penalty!!
Admin,
the very title of this thread offends me, please rename it or remove it? (ps not because of the swearing, people in glass houses etc. etc)
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Get yer moan in here (formerly another title)
Hibs aren't idiots. The pars scored a fair penalty. But at the end of the day hibs failed to score. So why did they deserve to go through more than the pars? If you don't score you don't deserve to go through.
The Lass thats Radge About.........................
I for one am sick of hearing all this negative sh1t. Ok we played dire (dire isn’t good enough I know but I'll keep my language to a mim) but FFS after the first match did we really expect anything different? I know I wasn't alone thinking we would go out there and pull it out the bag but the crap I am reading on this makes me ashamed to be a hibee. My ne To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. turned to me when they scored and said "what’s one more year to wait" wish I still had that style of thinking.... I will SUPPORT THEM EVER MORE !
PEG SELLING RADGE
That was pish, gutted. enough said.
traffic was no bad though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.