Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
No one goin to say nothin?
Or are you all spewin like me?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
Re: No one goin to say nothin?
sorry i was away getting the rope.
All the Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Pretty speechless.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
It only gets better with Rangers up next. Looks to be a poor season finish.
So the scenario from here is.
Dunfermline pumped in the final by celtic, relagated and then get pumped in the Uefa cup. |
I said all along we should have applied for the InterToto Cup. Heads must roll for tonights performance.
an effin penalty. somehow makes it worse for me.
is there now no way hibs can be in europe next season is it to late to apply for inter toto cup or euro vase i think it is called now?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
This is a joke. With a full strength team we can't score a goal in 270 minutes of football against the worst team in the league? Appalling, Collins has to take some blame for this, why the hell did Damon Gray start? Where was Zemmama? Where were Sean Lynch and Ross Campbell? Why did Shiels come on so late in the game? Why was Beuzelin playing almost to the end, when he played sh*t just like usual?
All this does not mitigate a major source of blame from Hogg - crazy decision from him. |
One thing i do agree on is the crazy decision by hogg, should have let him go past him and risk a goal. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
im sick after this....the yams cant slag us as they along wi rangers wer knocked out aswel..........worst way to loose though.......3rd year in a row!!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. also is it just me or is andy walker a complete prick |
I know we all want to end the Scottish Cup jinx so badly, but I gotta admit I more sick about not qualifying for europe.
Libertines Radge
Chris Hogg should be ashamed. Arsehole! You dont throw yourself into a challenge in a semi-final FFS! Second biggest game of the season and he cost us, not only a Final but Europe - its europe thats the sickner for me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
More ridiculous, unless the rules have changed the SFA have to pay £50,000 for entering no-one. So essentially Scottish football has lost £44,500 minimum AND not got the oppertunity for a DECENT team to MAKE SOME PROGRESS in Europe. For 4 seasons - Dunfermline, Dundee Utd, Gretna, Dunfermline - we've had our 4th team humiliated in Europe, Hibs or Aberdeen or Hearts or Killie or ICT or Falkirk or Dundee Utd could all have applied and entered if they finished in the top 8 of the SPL.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
We Played The Entire Game With 10 Men Benji = Waste Of Space ( Tonight )
Hamill Should Have Been Sent Of For Kick At Stevenson Craig Thomson Gave Us Nothing All Night ( Shock ) BawBag To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Made even worse by the fact it was like the 85th minute. |
#22 | |
#23 |
I sit here night after night watching Hibees deflect shit from Gunts, Huns and other hibees!!!!
Tonight was not good enough. i FUCKIN KNOW THAT, DONT GET ON HERE RIPPIN THE MANAGER, we were the better team, we created more chances, we looked the more likely to score WE FUCKIN DIDNAE!!! And dinnae gie me the "we should've had a penalty" shoite either, if we canny trounce shite like the pars then we have reached our ceiling. Welcome to supporting HIBS, for all you auld bassa's, i feel your pain, for all you young uns..................... Get used to it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GLORY GLORY TO THE ONLY THING IN MY LIFE THAT COULD MAKE ME CRY WITH HAPPINESS AND PAIN IN THE SPACE OF A FEW WEEKS. HIBERNIAN FOREVER FUCK EVERYONE ELSE (not just the maroon , River forth drinkers)
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#24 | |
Shit Stirrin Radge