Help me out lad/ladets..first goal scorrer.
Right HibeesBounce legends, I'm skint and you's can help. thinking who to put a flutter on first goal scorer. I got a good bung off Rod Jones in the final but been having a bit of a run of bad luck lately.
I cant see Jones getting the first on tonight. Benji's well overdue for a screamer in the back of the net. Who do think the starting front three are tonight? Cheers x. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Help me out lad/ladets..first goal scorrer.
rob jones to score first in a 3-1 wi. it came to me in a dream last night
PEG SELLING RADGE
Bamba OG
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Deano
Got a wee inkling for Scottie
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Ivan sproule he looked the most likely when we played them sunday past i know his finishing was off but he's due one!
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Damon Gray and 3-0 Hibs. Got a wee feeling he'll start tonight.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Dont think OGs count in a first goalscorer To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Big Rob is a good bet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. But maybes Deano To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
PEG SELLING RADGE
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
I have had a premonition....BENJI!!!!
Benji with Hibs HT/FT 6-2... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
hibs are 100/1 to win 5-0 so had to put a couple of quid on that. got a bit more on benji first goal and 3-1 hibs to win at 40/1, thats a nice little bet me thinks, it'll defenetly cover the petrol for tonight likes.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I would put it on Hibs...safe bet!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |