Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 25-04-07, 15:48   #41

ONLY7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

Cantankerous Tank Champion!

Re: pink scarf or not

errm yes he did, and his pink thong aswell ,he gave me a flash when i got on the bus to hampden,almost had a stroke............but he was too quick for me

its not my fault your to slow

ONLY7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 17:07   #42
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

2 Hand Poker Champion! efruitslots Champion!

its not my fault your to slow
you shouldn't tease the aged young man ,have a bit of respect for oap generation

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 17:16   #43

i saw quite a few young dudes (sorry 7t too young to be you
) wearing these at the CIS final. Assumed it must be 'the fashion'. it did sort of go with the pointy barnets and poofter trainers.
Old 25-04-07, 17:26   #44

hibee seagull is on the way to a first team debut

name me a football team that plays in pink ?? its just a cash in on the rising number of women and girls going to football, i should know i have two girls with the said items ,but hey we are all hibbys (you wont catch me in one though ,not my teams colours
In the early 90's Brighton had a speckled pink away kit, after watched the game for 90 mins you were not safe to drive home as it sent your eyes wonky!
hibee seagull is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-07, 17:27   #45

i saw quite a few young dudes (sorry 7t too young to be you
) wearing these at the CIS final. Assumed it must be 'the fashion'. it did sort of go with the pointy barnets and poofter trainers.
what is it with those so called hair cuts ?? when i was a bairn and had a barnet like that my mammy would have strung me up for being a scruff and having hair like dougal the dog

Old 25-04-07, 17:29   #46

any way getting back to only 7-0 post , PINK SCARVES aaaahhhh POOF!!!!!!

Old 25-04-07, 18:59   #47
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut

fair do's scotty , have you still got the pink top ??must be worth a fortune as very few(according to one of my mates who goes everywhere with scotland) where sold?
My Dave has one. Is it really a rarety? Can't imagine why !

I will donate it to the Dnipro Appeal for auction on the understanding it has a reserve price of a fiver

Old 26-04-07, 17:23   #48

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

I have a pink, green and white bar scarf along the bedpost of my cot in my crappy wee rented flat (landlady is a phucking kunt). It's Gill's but I chored it after last season's semi against hertz. It has a Burberry baseball cap at one end and an Aquascutum one at the other. When the filth visited my flat last April, cos my neighbours's door had been baseball batted and the other one on the floor had been smashed open and had the telly and DVD player chored, I explained that I slept in a king-size chav bed. The bizzy and his female bizzy accomplice (eyes like Juliet Phuckin' Bravo) stood stonily silent.

Suppose it was a shite gag anyway.

Still like the polis about as much as I like scumbos, huns, politicians, the council tax, piles, getting up in the morning, finding I've run out of shite roll mid-tollie etc etc.
Old 26-04-07, 22:43   #49
Pizza Munchin' Zoog Radge

zondervan is on the way to a first team debut

HH - I bought and wore that rather fetching salmon pink away Scotland top back in 93. Looked damn fine in Mallorca, even if I say so myself.

With regard to a green, white and yellow Hibs scarf, I have no problem with you or anyone else wearing one. As a soft-as-a-shite wannabe casual I rarely wear colours but I did purchase and wear a pink 'Ooh To Be A Hibbie' scarf at the CIS Cup Final. I gave it to Stevie McVie on the bus back to Leith as he liked it. He even offered to buy it off me (it had cost a fiver). I was in that good a mood I'd've bought Keech Jackshun a peeve so I told him to keep it.

I bought another pink scarf from the club shop a week past Monday, but then zondervan tried it on as a cravat outside Jaynes and told me he's keeping it. That one was nine quid.

So I've spent fourteen knicker on pink Hibs scarves in the last six weeks and I don't own one of them.

However, I also bought a very fine pink Hackett style polo top with the club crest embroidered on it for £18.99 in the club shop. It's cool as phuck! Donnie and Munro both tried it on and, to be fair, those good looking bastards suited it more than I do. But we (the David Essex CCS) were all going to wear pink on a cup final bus in May.

But that the flickering embers of that dream's fire burnt out last night at about half nine.

I'm not feeling 'in the pink' any more.
I wore that Pink scarf in the Balfour Bar after Jaynes - and the Balfour is as radge as The Gunner - but nobody gave me a second glance

I did tell the friendly regulars that it was your scarf though and, seeing how you are the top man in the David Essex Soul Crew CCS, I reckon that stopped me getting a kick-in.

You should wear pink to the game at Tynie. In fact we all should wear pink now that we ain't in the cup final.

Tell every Jambo you know
It was 21 short years ago
Oh the Jambos were gash
He had a lovely moustache
Albert Kidd made us all go "ho-ho!"

Fuck the Jambos!

zondervan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-07, 09:01   #50

Seven Tattoos is on the way to a first team debut

gOOD IDEA FunBoy. I'll be packin' ma pink polo top in a fartnight.