View Poll Results: Tonight?
Got My Ticket For Hampden 52 56.52%
Paying At The Gate 9 9.78%
Unfortunately It's Financially and Logistically Not Possible 26 28.26%
I'm Just Not Going 5 5.43%
Voters: 92. You may not vote on this poll

Old 24-04-07, 08:36   #1

Tonight?

What you up to?
Old 24-04-07, 08:39   #2
PEG SELLING RADGE

HailHail has a spectacular aura about
Re: Tonight?

wee trip to a city that, despite not being our capital, is home of our national stadium, to see a team of huffing and puffing hatchet men take on the best team in Edinburgh. You?

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 08:52   #3

Willief is on the way to a first team debut

Ticket Bought so I'll be there.
I couldn't make the first game but I will be cheering the boys on tonight.
Willief is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 09:00   #4

i'm going.
Old 24-04-07, 09:09   #5

tricky will become famous soon enough

hopping on a minibus from the pub straight after work and paying at the gate, Scottish Cup semi and I'm lookin forward to it.

mon the Hibs.
Old 24-04-07, 09:21   #6

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

:YAYYY: im there, cant wait!!!!!!!
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 09:32   #7

Bossie will become famous soon enough

Will finish work in central Glasgow about half five, get a green t-shirt on and then get on a pint-a-pub tour all the way to Hampden.
Old 24-04-07, 09:35   #8
Kaz

Kaz is on the way to a first team debut

Me and my son will be there!!!
Old 24-04-07, 09:36   #9

Slipping out of work in the toon at 16.15, heading back to Livi on the train to collect my laddie and two mates, then heading on to Hampden around 17.45, tickets in hand.

Hibs for the Cup

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 09:45   #10
Listing Radge

Brian is on the way to a first team debut

I won't get away from work (in Leith) till about 6, then an impatient cross country mission to probably get there late, all on my lonesome. When I could be sauntering down to the boozer later to watch the game over a few sociable pints. I must be mad

Anyhow, I bought a ticket so ...

come on you Hibbies !! :YAYYY:
Brian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 10:33   #11
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Leaving Stirling at lunchtime and going to my dads in Falkirk.Getting the 10 past 5 train from Polmont through to the Weege.Have a wee walk to Glasgow Central for the Mount Florida train,should be at hampden for about half 6 in time for a pre-match swally

GGTTH!

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 10:56   #12

ERIN HIBEE is on the way to a first team debut

Me and the laddie will be leaving Dalkeith at 17.45 for hampden
c,mon the cabbage
Old 24-04-07, 11:06   #13

Oan Bounce tours to hopefully my third last away game of the season. Made every away trip and hope this will be the most resounding win since the Cup final/East End park Monday night game.

Old 24-04-07, 11:07   #14

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Driving through, leaving Livi about half 5, tickets in hand.

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
46 days 14 hours 12 minutes
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 11:13   #15

Collecting Cavalier then meeting the Bounce Express at PC World
Old 24-04-07, 11:18   #16
evy

evy is on the way to a first team debut

skivin uni from 4.15 onwards (2 lectures) then picking up a couple of mates then hitting the road

evy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 11:28   #17

EGB are you by any chance going for a beer prior to the game. If so are you going to the International Bar (I think there will be a few hibbies there
) Its in Aitkenhead Road. Would mind getting a beer with you as long as you dont start banging on about neo-politics et al

Old 24-04-07, 11:32   #18
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Got to be there, end of the month blues and that, but Hibs in a Scottish Cup semi, c'mon, i've never changed since i was about eight year old. Plus Owen is big enough to kick ma heid in now if i didn't take him. Lets get right behind them tonight.

Daddy'O'Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 11:37   #19
Get it up ye ya radge

ghfc is on the way to a first team debut

Looking forward to it, me plus four, north stand. Bring it on.
Old 24-04-07, 12:22   #20

greencol will become famous soon enough

OK .I'll break the mould.

Finish work at five. Home for supper. Oot my daily six mile run, followed by 200 push ups, quick shower & sit doon te watch it on telly.

Or,

Finish work aboot 4, hame & have a shower, supper ,sleep on couch for an hour, watch it on telly.
Old 24-04-07, 13:33   #21
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Hibs_Lass is on the way to a first team debut

I've taken half day holiday (yet Im still in work! maybe I spent more time doing the accounts and not on bounce I'd be away) head home, pick up tickets then heading through ! Going to pub first for some well deserved vodka and then gonna cheer on the famous edinburgh hibees !

Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 14:13   #22

Bannox will become famous soon enough

I've taken half day holiday (yet Im still in work! maybe I spent more time doing the accounts and not on bounce I'd be away) head home, pick up tickets then heading through ! Going to pub first for some well deserved vodka and then gonna cheer on the famous edinburgh hibees !
Lashings of premium german lager being quaffed from about 5pm, then a few malts watching the cabbage come romping home to a 4 - 1 victory with benji bagging the first, more celebrating till the wee sma' hours, then ...........

WHO FKIN CARES??????????????????????????? WE WILL BE IN EUROPE

And 3 days of golf to round it off :YAYYY:

Bannox is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-07, 14:36   #23
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

got my ticket last week... Cant wait.. A few pints soon before i go on the bus with my uncle and brother in law.. dad still not well enough to go.. Going on my mates bus (stenhouse hibby). On the Carlton Branch.. GGTTH. 2 NIL to the Hibees.