Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
how reliable is the hibs support
cmoan hibs supporters get along ti hampden, this game is massive to us. financially its probably most important game off season,wee need ti give the boys the extra edge on the pars.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Re: how reliable is the hibs support
I think the Hibs support is very reliable but I also thik the SFA should take a really good look at tommorrow nights game and get a grip of themselves to make sure this sort of thing never happens again!
1. there should never have been a replay. 2. if the game has to be at hampden then reduce the prices and allow a pay at the gate. that way more people would have gone to the game, it may be financially important for Hibs but its the financial restrictions that is stoppoing most Hibs fans from going to the game. |
fair enough i agree but the team needs a support ,wee have done great this year, even with a bit bad press,but surely this game is the big one,lets get oot there and shout the boys on. cmoan the first in green show every body on telly wee irny parttimers.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Lost count of the number of times throughout my many years of following Hibs have I watched the semi's of the SC wishing that was us there, replays and all. Then when we're there it does piss me off slightly when I hear some of the pishy excuses trotted out to excuse non-attendance. Yes there are some genuine reasons for not going but some so called Hibs fans should be giving themselves a fukn shake.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. There's going to be a few young lads out on that Hampden pitch who need and deserve our support in the quest for that Holy Grail, something that would shut those Gorgie bastards up and would leave them fook all to Harp on about. Feck the SFA and stop making excuses, just get the finger oot and get along to Hampden, it's a fukn semi final for God's sake, we don't get them every year. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sorry, rant over ...........
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE 2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
only one of my family can go due to finances and the fact that it is a school night that does not make us unreliable ,just skint and too wee to be in GLASGOW for a 1945 kick off!!
![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 18/03/2007 ALWAYS REMEMBER To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Grumpy Auld Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
if nothing else comes out of this at least the so called big wigs at Hampden will see all the empty seats and maybe they will rethink there policy for future years. come on the cabbage To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE 2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON. |
the no-brains will just shift the blame onto guys like you, who have good reason why they cant be there, but it does'nt stand with them To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
5000 TICKETS (ACCORDING TO SCOTLAND TODAY) SOLD FOR A SEMI FINAL.... WHAT A JOKE... WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL THE SUPPORTERS WHO ATTENDED THE CIS SUP FINAL??? I HOPE EVERYONES GONA TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE CASH GATE... I KNOW ITS A LOT OF MONEY, ITS A LATE KICK OFF, A SCHOOL NIGHT AND A LONG TRECK TO AND FROM HAMPDEN ETC ETC..... ( EXCUSES IN MY OPINION) BUT C'MON LETS GET RIGHT BEHIND OUR TEAM.... HOW OFTEN DO WE GET THE CHANCE TO SUPPORT THEM AT HAMPDEN????
JUST FOR THE RECORD ME AND MY SON WILL BE THERE... WOULDNT MISS IT FOR THE WORLD!!!! C'MON THE HIBEES To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ach we get to cup finals all the time so why bother watching our team get within 90 mins of a Scottish Cup Win for the first time in 105 years..
Sorry but unless it's because of financial or logistical difficulties IMO there's just no reason why any Hibby shouldn't be at Hampden tomorrow.. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. the wee one will need a long lie before nursery if he stays awake to watch it on the telly! his big brother in major huff! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
I just spent £800 on a flight back from Australia for the final, kept a bit of cash to the side so i could go to the semi.
Went to the first game. Nae probs. But now genuinely skint for the replay. Wont ahve any other cash for at least a week and already borrowed my maximum. Now ive spent over a grand in the last month on seeing hibs games, this is just one too far. Now thats a fair excuse but im still unhappy with the rest of the hibbies!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Im jus hoping for a wee miracle tomorrow n somebody (maybe a late santa visit) and gives me a ticket. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. wasnt a hint....
ill be there, now deep into my overdraft after the past months trips to hampden but have scrapped enough money to buy a ticket and get petrol in my wee corsa to get me and mates there and back.
Got uni at 9.15 and face a 30/45 mins journey on the bypass so have to get up about the same time as kids for school.
man i love hibs so much
im goin tomorow it costs a lot but come on we last won this cup in 1905 rididculos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! get oot to hampden!! |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Well heres my "excuse" for not being there...
I have a cup final at Almondvale tonight that I am not prepared to miss. Just for the record my old man and my brother won't be at almondvale they will be at Hampden juzst as I would if it was another night! As for excuses you lot should really think about what you are saying, well done to you for going to the game but its just not finanacially possible for all hibees to go, the average Hibee will go with his two kids which would cost aroound £100 for the nights trip, its the middle of the month people haven't been paid yet!! |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
Yours truly The optimist....
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
The city of Glasgow is 45 minutes away by train.
Tickets are on sale at the gate European football is guaranteed if we win. If we only get 5000 hibs fans there for a feckin semi final I will be ashamed. For all the crap excuses about work and bairns and money it is shameful if you cant get behind your team on an occasion like this