The Hibees Bounce Player Of The Year Dance 2007
The Taxi Drivers Sports & Social Club Beaverhall Road, Powderhall Saturday 12th May Doors open ... 6.00PM Tickets priced ... £10 each To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Its that time again folks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. By far the best Hibs Supporters Dance of the year is back and this year we're gonny do it with style again To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban We'll have all the usual goings on, drinkin', To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. music, To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. swally, To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. dancing, To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. peevin', To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. buffet, To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and another wee bevvy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. This promises to be the best night on the Hibees calendar. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. There will be two awards presented on the evening to the Player & Young Player of the Year. If you hav'nt made your choice yet you can do so on the links below... Vote for your To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Vote for your To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. There will also be a draw made in aid of the Dnipro Appeal. As the shirt sponsors of Dean Shiels, The Hibees Bounce have donated Deans signed, framed shirt up for offer to one lucky winner. For more details click To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The doors To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. at 6.00pm and the bar will be To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. at 1.00AM To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Players past and present will be there, so you can have a chat and a picture opportunity. Names will be added once they have confirmed. There will be raffles with loads of Hibs stuff to choose from, and if you want to donate something to the raffle, feel free. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To book your tickets, add your name below, or pm me
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Re: The Hibees Bounce Player Of The Year Dance 2007
Age restrictions
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ?
#3 | |||
Zemmama Radge
is it just by chance that it happens to be on the same day as the derby??
|||
#4 | ||
The Taxi Club is a new venue to the Bounce, but I've attended functions there before and its OK, cheap-ish beer prices To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. As we'll be an early kick-off that day. I've spoken to the club staff, and they say we'll be able to get in to their bar from 5pm onwards. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Sounds the bug baws. Chance to pick up a ticket fae ye' on Sat?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Sounds great once again!
We'll have to get numbers together before getting the tickets off ye Gunner , will be there though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. : probably had too much bear when I typed To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. will have the tickets at the Huns game To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
nae probs D To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Ok - best gimme 4 for starters ....
Taking Mrs 1875 off to Spain straight after the Derby, cannae make it this time.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Is it ok if i go an your absense bro.I promise to behave myself........
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mind and leave make sure you all have a few quid left over for the Belfast session
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Very best of luck with it. Doubt any of our mob will have the cash to make it across, but hope everyone has a class night To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Put me down for one Gunner.
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mrs Swoosh Radge
Ill have two to start Colin, get them off you this week at the Hun game
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Hi I would like tickets. How do I get them?
#17 | |||
no probs guys To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. see you on saturday at the Huns game Quote:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
I'll be in sunny Cyprus. Will give my cashola to Alix or Jamie.
Let She Who Is Without Sin Cast The First Stone To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What defines us is how well we rise after falling To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
did you have tell us that part To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. enjoy yer holibobs L To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.