Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Deano
OK so wee Deano is attracting the Dons again - probably brought on by yesterdays goal.
What I dont understand is why we have to let him go? This isnae brought on by his goal yesterday - I rate the laddie and his goals to games is pretty good and hes got a lot of skill. I know there were rumours bout him last week and all that crap wi the JC but I say Keep Deano - am startin the campaign - thoughts? Hibernian Forever |
Libertines Radge
Re: Deano
Good player, as you say has talent/skill etc
Would prefer to keep him though selling him isnt all that bad as long as the price is right i suppose. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Libertines Radge
Yeah agreed Dub. Like i say the price would have to be right..id say around 200,000
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Always liked him as a person and player, just dont think he's had a chance under Collins. No doubt though his goals per game ratio this season has been excellent To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I would love to keep him. He's always a danger when he gets the ball and he can score goals. He's one of my favourite players i really hope he doesn't go.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
IIRC the original deal proposed with a'deen was a free transfer?
what free you have to be haven a joke,
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. they can give martis away for nothing as he is gash but not deano he is a great we player and if hibs do get rid they are daft,:YAYYY: :YAYYY: that ref was doing us no favers on sat,two To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. never were they two To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ass hole, hope we dont get him in the replay,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, |
deano's fall from grace is the thing i'm finding hardest to swallow. i dare say JC has his reasons but i've always been a big fan of him. i'd like to see him play on tuesday tbh.
Don't worry Margaret we have the magnificent CRAIG F****N THOMSON again on Tuesday. Nothing to choose between him and Dougal tho'--they are both mince To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GGTTH Last edited by scaredyhibby; 22-04-07 at 19:00. Reason: Spelling error |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Dean's season has been very inconsistent but he has shown that he is capable of being a very good player in the SPL. Worth keeping for next season unless we are bringing in a lot of good players ahead of him or JC really doesn't like him.
Deans goals to games ratio this season has been remarkable considering his limited appearances in the team. This alone, is a good reason for extending his stay at ER.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. o nice one he was just as bad christ it gets worse, mind you what ref is good when it comes to hibs, are you going to the game daft Q yes you will be there just like us,god i hope we do it this time we need to get some early goals to give us a good chance,and none off To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. that was a farse yesterday, did you c the celticgame i had just said to billy they will get a last minuet goal, (surprise surprise) mind you i never wonted killi to win as they are only 1 point in front now, well mite see you on tuesday as dont think there are going to be a big suppport there for what i here, To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
I'm convinced that deano still has a place at our football club beyond the end of the season.
After being subed on the hour (Yesterday) i came to the conclusion that he will play a part on tuesday because his performance and goal didn't justify him being hooked so early on.I think that this also applies to Gray and Zemmama as all three came off at the same time.I could be wrong...i really hope i'm not though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
laird, whats you'r thoughts on killen i'm pritty pissed off with him if he turns his back on the club after all they have done for him what with all the injurys he has had since coming to the club, he is a young guy and could easey sign a 1 year deal whats a year to him, sorry but it is all about money now and not the game it makes me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. to think he can just walk away from the club after they have stood by him, i could To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. his lights out, |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Quite correct. Deano has a couple of years on his contract still, but rumours persist that a deal has been done to let him join the sheep for free. Like others I do not understand why we would let a talent like this go........ To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
What was his lack of celebrating about?
<a href=" To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. src="http://r1.fodey.com/1f0d95c61b45946ad872fc2ee2039b07e.1.gif" border=0 width="402" height="146" alt="Ninja!"></a> |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. same here north ff, so as i say mite see you & janet there, hows jenny doing she was saying that she is having a break soon and that she will miss cant remember what game is was now, but as long as she is keeping ok thats the main thing, off for a To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. speek to you soon take care margaret,xxxxx |
before this turns into a chat room.............
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. deano hot and cold, fair enough but i think he is a better player than fletch IMO To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get it right up ya's To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Can’t agree more. Deano is one of our most skilful players, and our |