Old 22-04-07, 10:45   #1
Bounce Protection Radge

TheBigMan is on the way to a first team debut
Exclamation Right Radges!

Aw yous find yerselves £40 and get yerselves through tae Hampden on Tuesday or it'll be embarrassin as fcuk havin nae fans there.
It's no the SFA's fault that folk will spend money in the pub rather than go to the game.

Nae excuses,Back yer team,We need it!
Old 22-04-07, 11:49   #2

Re: Right Radges!

Champions League Man Utd v AC Milan on ITV...

Nae bother The BIGMan i'll be at Hampden..
Old 22-04-07, 11:49   #3
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Frazhibs is on the way to a first team debut

:YAYYY: i'll be goin to support the hibees:YAYYY:
Old 22-04-07, 12:14   #4
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Aw yous find yerselves £40 and get yerselves through tae Hampden on Tuesday or it'll be embarrassin as fcuk havin nae fans there.
It's no the SFA's fault that folk will spend money in the pub rather than go to the game.

How about work? See having a stable income I rate higher on my list of priorities than football.
Old 22-04-07, 12:17   #5

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

How about work? See having a stable income I rate higher on my list of priorities than football.
Holiday? sickie? Clone of yourself to do what you do while you go to Hampden?

I'll be at Hampden, GGTTH!

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-07, 12:29   #6
Ich bin ein Radge

Dr.Gonzo has a spectacular aura about

Holiday? Too short notice.

Sickie? See then I just become exactly what I hate - a fcking miserable moaning 'poor me, why do I have to work' arse who thinks I'm entitled to more than what I've already undeservedly got!!

Clone? - well possibly - that's the most sensible option
Old 22-04-07, 12:47   #7

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Champions League Man Utd v AC Milan on ITV...
I had that excuse telt to me yesterday,
I asked why would a Hibs fan be interested in a Man u game when Hibs are playing in a semi final...............................
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
31 days 14 hours 11 minutes
Old 22-04-07, 12:53   #8

I asked why would a Hibs fan be interested in a Man u game when Hibs are playing in a semi final...............................
Exactly.
Old 22-04-07, 13:34   #9

Erm ... he's a doctor

Old 22-04-07, 14:23   #10

How could you get your priorities so wrong????
Old 22-04-07, 14:49   #11

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Exactley!

I had the same discussion in the pub yesterday while watching the game.
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-07, 18:58   #12

Eden_Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

300 at aberdeen. all these fans must have money for tuesday;they never spent nothing on football at the weekend; lets get out of the armchairs and get behind the boys; surely we can muster 10000+ because THIS IS THE BIGGEST GAME OF THE SEASON;yes people have to work etc but my team is hibs not man utd
Eden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-07, 19:19   #13

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

i don't think you can start calling people shit fans if they don't turn up for this one.

logistically speaking, it's an absolute bastard to get to it.

plus it's very expensive.

plus i'll be in L.A.
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-07, 16:17   #14
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

i don't think you can start calling people shit fans if they don't turn up for this one.

logistically speaking, it's an absolute bastard to get to it.

plus it's very expensive.

plus i'll be in L.A.
You'll be in L.A....is that all?

Shame on you; why are you in L.A. when Leith is the home of Hibs?

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-07, 16:28   #15
PEG SELLING RADGE

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

i'll there be there big man

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-07, 16:32   #16

emerald green will become famous soon enough

Here are mine :

TOTALLY broke - paid thursday

ON CALL at work - cant be more than 30mins from my work (hampdump to edin city centre is a wee bit more than that). NO one in my work can swap.

Hope these excuses are all right wi you Bigman

You must be one of these "super Hibbys" who go to EVERY Hibs game under the sun.

I bow to your superiority.

FWIW - this will be the 2nd time I have missed the cabbage at Hampdump since 1980. The 1st being sat.

Stick yer nae excuses up yer arse Bigman.

GLORY
emerald green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-07, 16:36   #17

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

PART TIMERS! THE FANS THAT DONT GO!!!!!!

Old 23-04-07, 16:56   #18

EK Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Those wi stubs for the replay get two tickets for the final!!!
Only kidding I fully appreciate the difficulties with this as I have getting to Edinbrae on a Wednesday. I'm sure those who are there will give it large and our missing soldiers will be there in spirit. Tuesday Hampden, Wednesday Europe.
EK Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-07, 17:14   #19

HFC.ST is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be there, just hope more of my fellow hibby's are there