Old 21-04-07, 14:12   #1

Casino cash: £300
martis

donkey
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 14:21   #2

Casino cash: £6261
Re: martis

Sell him now..Starting bid £2.50
Old 21-04-07, 14:24   #3
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23241
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

he was poor but Boozy sold it pissing about in midfield then giving away the foul
Old 21-04-07, 14:27   #4

Casino cash: £1395

Murdo gave him 'man of the match'.
persevered is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 14:41   #5

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
I thought he was a good player when he came at first him and Jones but now hes went major downhill.

Got Man of the Match by Murdo McLeod so he couldnae have been that gash.

Would still off him in the close season though.
pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 14:46   #6

Casino cash: £420

Originally Posted by pilrig70 View Post
Got Man of the Match by Murdo McLeod so he couldnae have been that gash.

Would still off him in the close season though.
the thing is he was really gash
Old 21-04-07, 14:54   #7
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23241
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

yeah, i watched it on TV and i have to say he was one of the worst, the ball came to him and he tripped over it and this was all in the box
Just how often did he let the ball bounce ?
Never motm , Mcneil was Hibs best player
Old 21-04-07, 14:59   #8
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10500
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Thank goodness it's not just me then.

I thought he was a bomb-scare all afternoon, then when I got in my car and heard Murdo give him the MOM :Shrink25:

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 21-04-07, 15:21   #9

Casino cash: £300

he doesn't seem to understand the concept of "just get it the fuck away". much prefers to doss about.

and he isn't half indecicive.

in short, he's pish.
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 16:51   #10

Casino cash: £6658

couldnt believe it when i heard martis got motm he was terrible. dont know who i would have given it to tho
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 16:52   #11

Casino cash: £1770

GASH is certainly the word.

the amount of times Hogg and him went for the same ball.........
Old 21-04-07, 17:13   #12
First Team In Europe Radge

Casino cash: £346
vCash: 11080

Seems to be totally lost unless Jones is by his side babysitting him.
stu7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 17:49   #13

Casino cash: £2834
vCash: 120000

No Martis had a bit of a 'mare the sooner he learns to just clear the ball and not wait for it to bounce the better.On another day he could have cost us a couple of goals
Old 21-04-07, 18:07   #14

Casino cash: £1580
vCash: 26400

hes a close run up of konte maybe even zibby

Edit: Ok i was going a bit far with the zibby bit
utter garbage.
Old 21-04-07, 18:39   #15
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8215
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Spleesh View Post
GASH is certainly the word.

the amount of times Hogg and him went for the same ball.........
check my posts he is hibs worst ever,even worse than murdock,he ball watches and ends up going for same ball(as quoted above)AS JONES OR HOGG. He should maybe try wasps or harlequins as his kicking to touch is 100% accurate at all times,only trouble would be all the knock ons when he tries to control it.

F!CKIN ABSOLUTE TOLLIES !!!!!!!!

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 18:52   #16
Zemmama Radge

Casino cash: £2467

explain...

Ok Ok konte didn't score 3 own goals i appologise
When he deflected Mackies shot on to the post
"You want the truth, right? All right. I got up at 12, yah, 12. My masseuse brought me nuggets, of course. I'm serious, though, he brought me nuggets. I didn't really want to go to the cafeteria so he brought me nuggets. And I came straight to the track, and my masseuse again brought me more nuggets. I just had two, though, because my coach was saying I shouldn't eat so much nuggets before the race.."
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 19:48   #17

Casino cash: £1580
vCash: 26400

explain...

Ok Ok konte didn't score 3 own goals i appologise
Not a good game today but he's fine as back up for Hogg and Jones, impressive first few months here before becoming unsettled by Collins new defensive tactics, recent performance against St Mirren was good too.

To compare him to as bad a signing as Konte is just laughable.
Old 21-04-07, 19:52   #18

Casino cash: £11971
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by persevered View Post
Murdo gave him 'man of the match'.
I heard that, I thought he was awful.
Old 21-04-07, 19:56   #19

Casino cash: £1853

He was awful! no co-ordination,and always has his hands over the oppositions back . Get rid now!
Osmosis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 19:58   #20

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

he was pish
Old 21-04-07, 19:58   #21

Casino cash: £5010
Rep Power: 6 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
he was poor but Boozy sold it pissing about in midfield then giving away the foul
Absolutely correct!

Originally Posted by Quagmire View Post
he doesn't seem to understand the concept of "just get it the fuck away". much prefers to doss about.
He did manage to put one clean out of the ground, over the top of the Main Stand!!
Old 21-04-07, 21:02   #22
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

Casino cash: £3910
Rep Power: 3 KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

He defends like a schoolboy, cannae (or wont) header a ball, and sold the penalty. And he wonders why he isnae in the first team every week He can join Mikey Stewart out the door after his article in the Rag yesterday anaw

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-07, 21:49   #23

Casino cash: £14470
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

Can't really comment on his whole performance today.
I would be interested though, as to how many of the previous 26 posters saw the whole game live?
Old 21-04-07, 21:57   #