Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Family Section - Replay
Is now sold out, only 900 where availble for the family section from the kiosk
Re: Family Section - Replay
Im in North, duno if its fam or not lol
Yes, Family Section of the North.
Only South and North being opened.
If so thats a farce. Capacity of 52000 and only 900 family tickets. And they wonder why the crowd will be shite. Robbing bastards.
900 over the counter. More availble from the net and phones I think. Section 'D4' is the family section I believe. So that must hold as least 2-3k?
If you are not happy please call Ian spence, commercial manager on Telephone: 0131 661 2159 Ticket Box Office: 0131 661 1875 This is a disgrace. Dont now expect to be going as we were supposed to be taking a few kids through. Thought hearts wee the biggest joke in the city To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Its the week before payday and my mum and dad cannot afford the full prices To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Officially Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Hibernian ticket office will remain open until 4pm on Saturday 21st April with the sale of tickets for... [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Re: Ticket Office Update
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Re: Ticket Office Update
I take it you'll still be able to buy tickets on Monday or is that saying Saturday is the last day?
This is a complete joke! IMO they shouldn't even be charging adults full price to encourage more people to go. Hampden doesnt have the best atmosphere at the best of times.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
I got family section tickets around 2 pm today
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
I have just arrived back from working in Ireland and Manchester tonight after being away for four days. Tomorrow is the first opportunity I will have to buy tickets for Tuesday. My intention was to take my eight year old. In a move I never thought I would make, if they do not make more family tickets available, I will not go.
Whether this is Hibs or the SFA, they have made a complete arse of this. Note: Just seen this on the Official Site: Quote:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Hibs shop should open on Sunday to accomodate toonies and esp out of toonies and folk working/doing other things on a Sat to purchase tickets.
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
We all know the SFA are hopeless but i think it's been too easy for both Hibs and Dunfermline to hide behind the SFA and if anything i feel both clubs are guilty as charged on this whole semi final debacle..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and 4 weeks ago when the arrangements were being made for the semi final both Hibs and Dunfermline agreed that any replay should it be required should take place at Hampden To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'd suspect then there is a very high possibility that whoever at Hibs is responsible for requesting blocks of family tickets from the SFA totally got his/her sums wrong and have only requested enough tickets for 1/2 sections rather than 3/4. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 40,000 empty seats on Wednesday but an overbooked family section, you just couldnae make that one up To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Football clubs were put on this earth just to annoy people To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. because on Monday afternoon the SFA/HIbs/Dunfermline are going to announce you can pay at the gate anyway. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
i have just went back in to read what the club had to say on this matter of family section, and they are saying that the ticket office will stay open till 4pm on sat and that they have reqested more family tickets which will be there by noon sat, so if i were you if you can get down there for noon or just after and you should be able to get you'r tickets i would not chance it till monday who knows how many they are going to get, i went for mine and got tickets for the north stand, good luck hope all you ones with kids get you'r tickets ok,
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |