![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Who to replace Si Brown
Know we no Si Brown ,& prob Zibi wnt play for Hibees again
who do we want for there replacement,s !! I like that De Vries fae the Pars would be cheap when they go down to the 1st Div. |
Re: Who to replace Si Brown
hes out of contract in the summer (devries)
PEG SELLING RADGE
i'll refrain from the usual billy the fish gag.
oops
Anyone for a cup of tea radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Aye, agree with you there. Said this the other day. |
Word on the SPL players street is that the aforementioned Dutch Goalie wi the lassies name, may well be ER bound in the summer.
Bet ye a steak bake.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
De Vries
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. only thing i dont like is how he prefers to punch rather than catch
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You and yer rumours whi is yer source then....... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.' |
the only thing i dont like is his name! he sounds like a certain jambo bassa's wife!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good goalie mind... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dont think so, he's on a 2 year contract and he'll be an SPL player for the Pars next year:YAYYY:
Would have loved to have seen mark brown down at easter road, but oh no he's bloody warming the bench for the tims
Radgie, Gadgie, Onion Badgie Radge
Ahh, the famous East End Park steak bridie - good enough reason in itself for hoping the pars stay up To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Get it right up ya's To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Word I've heard is that Zibi could be coming back next year because of his standout performances for Gretna!!!!!!!
Official 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Anyone. Absolutely anyone. My next-door neighbour. A brick wall. A small child. An octopus. Ian Paisley. Anyone who can catch a ball better than those two muppets, anyone who is even a slight improvement on that plantpot Malkowski.
Please let next season be the one that we finally do NOT put a Flora-fingered chicken nugget who alternately thinks he's a striker or asleep having a nice wet dream in goals.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Email me on To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. to be added to our mailing list, and be kept up-to-date with all the goings on at NI Hibs HQ. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#16 | ||||
Zemmama Radge
||||
PEG SELLING RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.