![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
dons v hibs on internet
if anyone can't go to the game & does'nt have access to sentanta i use this site on internet.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. it is'nt the best quality but it is passable & its free i use it regular as i live in portsmouth & most pubs down here don't have sentanta yet. hope this help someone. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: dons v hibs on internet
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cheers for the link
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
thx mate,
re
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. there are 2 streams available. although it's not the greatest quality it is free. there is a slight delay of about 2 mins. enjoy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
i take it you've gotta wait till the game starts before anything happens? Im having a wee bit difficulty goin thru all the screens. Any tips? Thanks
Is anyone getting this to work. I always download it and i cant get any games!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
follow links to hibs game then follow the instruction at top of page it should work ok i am hopless with comps & i managed it ok it takes about 5 mins to down load the link good luck
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
lol i couldnt understand any of the text on the ppstream program screen but i clicked OK i think
Knew it was to good to be true..Its not working for me.
doesnae work with seamonkey, a bit better with IE
well its working ok down here in portsmouth. keeptrying follow steps 1 2 & 3 i am using stream 2
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. works To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Radge of all Radges
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
its all in chinese and i cant understand anything...
7-0 To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I got the program to work, but all i see is a wee orange teletubby and some pigs! Does that mean it's buffering?
I've done all the steps and waited for half an hour and all i am getting is a chinese cartoon running across my screen
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Many many thanks for the link!!
It works! So I can see my beloved Hibs down here in Germany! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
its working fine for me on IE, i also installed a patch to increase concurrent tcp connections and it hasnt stuck at all.
Restalrig Radge
Go here and download PPMATE. Select Saturday matches and it will give you a list. Click on ABN v Hibns and a window will open. Wait about a minute until it all downloads...............then watch the match. Chinese commentary + 2 minute delay + good quality