Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 19-04-07, 11:22   #1

Difficult

Boy are they making it awkward to get to the Semi replay. Only on sale to ST holders today, which leaves a 3 hour window for those out of towners to purchase tickets on-line or on the phone tomorrow!

Why the feck to ST holders only, the bloody game isnae gonnae sell out!

Imbeciles!
Old 19-04-07, 11:26   #2

Re: Difficult

Boy are they making it awkward to get to the Semi replay. Only on sale to ST holders today, which leaves a 3 hour window for those out of towners to purchase tickets on-line or on the phone tomorrow!

Imbeciles!
Are they only on sale for 2 days? Cant be surely. I want to go and get tickets but was hoping to go down on Saturday or preferably Sunday to get them.:dub4:

Old 19-04-07, 11:28   #3

Imbeciles!
yeah luckily if got edinburgers to sort out my tix otherwise I'd have to take a day off work to come to edinburgh to get a ticket....they should at least have ticket collection at hampden!

Old 19-04-07, 12:25   #4
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Blot In Hell Champion! Defence The Game Champion! Finnair Champion! Fishy Champion! FootBall Champion! Mars Rover Champion!

Anyone got any idea if there is a queue?

I was going to head down at 1pm but as it's raining and I only get an hour for lunch, I'm hoping to save myself the journey.

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 12:33   #5

fud_u_like is on the way to a first team debut

I can't see the actual ticket window from my vanatage point, but it doesn't seem too busy with people, not like the CIS
fud_u_like is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 12:56   #6

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Has anybody managed to book tickets online?

I can't get logged on, even after getting my password reset.
Don't have my ST with me, so can't phone the ticketline instead.

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 13:15   #7

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

Was through this morning for photo with cup, stopped to get tickets afterwards, no queue at 11am asked the guy if tickets were selling well and got a simple shake of the head.

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 13:39   #8
Spaktacuradge

Brainwrong has a spectacular aura about

Nae queues all day according to Rock Schteady dude at ER.

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 13:57   #9
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Blot In Hell Champion! Defence The Game Champion! Finnair Champion! Fishy Champion! FootBall Champion! Mars Rover Champion!

Just back.

Only about half a dozen folk there and only half of them were buying tickets.

The rest were renewing their ST's.

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 14:05   #10

EK Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Was through this morning for photo with cup, stopped to get tickets afterwards, no queue at 11am asked the guy if tickets were selling well and got a simple shake of the head.
I'm getting mine (photo) at 3.00 so will get tickets about 2ish. Do you need to wait long for photo? Do you get piccie right away.
EK Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 14:35   #11

Thomson_19 is on the way to a first team debut

I'm getting mine (photo) at 3.00 so will get tickets about 2ish. Do you need to wait long for photo? Do you get piccie right away.
As soon as we went into shop and gave us our name to the lassie at the counter in the shop she took us straight up, in and out in 5 minutes.

Thomson_19 is offline   Reply With Quote