Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,873 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 18-04-07, 20:14   #1
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

If Someone was Gonna buy you a pressie?

Right , i shall shortly be leaving my present place of work and am lucky enough to have about 40 guys working for me, so they want to "club together" and get me a wee pressie

the funny thing is half of them are huns

so rather than get the usual 'Tankard or statuette' i am after something

(hopefully in the 200 quid bracket
)

Hibernian and quality..........

So getting to the point , does anyone know of any decent memoriblia for sale that i can show these chaps on the internet and of course i would be soooooo suprised if they took the hint and bought , said item for moi as a leaving gift

Anyone got anything they would like to part with, with a donation to Dnipro of course

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 20:17   #2

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

Re: If Someone was Gonna buy you a pressie?

Right , i shall shortly be leaving my present place of work and am lucky enough to have about 40 guys working for me, so they want to "club together" and get me a wee pressie

)

So getting to the point , does anyone know of any decent memoriblia for sale that i can show these chaps on the internet and of course i would be soooooo suprised if they took the hint and bought , said item for moi as a leaving gift

Anyone got anything they would like to part with, with a donation to Dnipro of course
Have a word with Tam Wright at Old Scotland In Pictures (on the right a few blocks up from Albert Street on ER)

Either that or the programme shop on Albion Road might have something special.

OR maybe gift donations to Dnipro.

NI Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 20:24   #3
Baradge of fire

[quote=Northern Ireland Hibby;619674]Have a word with Tam Wright at Old Scotland In Pictures (on the right a few blocks up from Albert Street on ER)

OR maybe gift donations to Dnipro.[/QUOTE]

Have you got an EMail Addy?

Wee bit difficult as :
a. these guys know f, all about Dnipro and
2. A wee bit selfish but i would like to have something from these guys that i could remember them by.

And
Thirdly, if someone was selling a bit of Hibs History and by some chance, overcharged for it, with the extra going to Dnipro, then we are all winners?

Old 18-04-07, 20:24   #4

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

Worm Catcher Champion!

season ticket?

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 20:25   #5
Baradge of fire

Have a word with Tam Wright at Old Scotland In Pictures (on the right a few blocks up from Albert Street on ER)

OR maybe gift donations to Dnipro.
And Air miles?

Old 18-04-07, 20:34   #6
Toon Army Radge

StevieC is on the way to a first team debut

Wee bit difficult as :
2. A wee bit selfish but i would like to have something from these guys that i could remember them by.
What about this seasons (CIS winning) strip autographed by the players?

The Dnipro Appeal has one it was going to auction but I'm sure we could come to some arrangement.

The huns have to buy something Hibs, you have a lasting momentum, it's a special year ... and the Dnipro Appeal benefits.

Everyone's a winner.

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 20:38   #7

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

Sadly they don't seem to do the Hibs plastic Fender Stratocaster copy in the club shop anymore.

They must have been too popular.

Blog
Old 18-04-07, 20:38   #8
Baradge of fire

What about this seasons (CIS winning) strip autographed by the players?

The Dnipro Appeal has one it was going to auction but I'm sure we could come to some arrangement.

The huns have to buy something Hibs, you have a lasting momentum, it's a special year ... and the Dnipro Appeal benefits.

Everyone's a winner.

Now your talkin Stevie, whats the bid at the moment?

Old 18-04-07, 20:40   #9
Baradge of fire

Two CIS final tickets that still have the stubs on, might look good in a nice frame?
Aye but i would feel like shoite for not being there

Unlike the SC Final

Old 18-04-07, 20:44   #10
Baradge of fire

[quote=HailHail;619697]I do
. but someone might like that kind of thing in a frame. How about the dnipro guy Stevie? any use to you?

or will I wait 20 years?[/QUOTE]

Lost me on that one Ian ?

But yeah Stevie C has something i would be very interested in

Old 18-04-07, 20:52   #11
Toon Army Radge

StevieC is on the way to a first team debut

Now your talkin Stevie, whats the bid at the moment?
It hasn't been put up for auction yet.

It currently isn't framed either but maybe you'd want to frame it yourself with some sort of plaque inside from your workmates?

I could discuss a possible price with the rest of the committee if you wanted.

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 22:57   #12

leithman is on the way to a first team debut

)

7 - 0 programme on ebay at present was £105 the last time I looked
leithman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 06:13   #13

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

[quote=Bannox;619678]

Wee bit difficult as :

And
Thirdly, if someone was selling a bit of Hibs History and by some chance, overcharged for it, with the extra going to Dnipro, then we are all winners?

NI Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 08:21   #14

fenwickhibby is on the way to a first team debut

[quote=Northern Ireland Hibby;619822]

there is a picture of Hampden at the CIS cup final in the hibs shop in three sizes i was going to get one for my husband for his birthday they are taken from the south stand and you see the sea of hibs fans
fenwickhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 10:15   #15

1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Mark, the Dnipro Owned signed Hibs shirt is also signed by JC himself. Its a beauty!

Old 19-04-07, 15:44   #16

KABULHIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Baccarat Champion! Flash Poker Champion!

)

How did you work that out, the amount of extras you've dished out divided by the number of individuals on the receiving end of the dice
The larks, still bravely singing, fly
Scarce heard amid the guns below.
KABULHIBBY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 16:27   #17

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

How did you work that out, the amount of extras you've dished out divided by the number of individuals on the receiving end of the dice
Seemingly all his mates are putting in £100 each (he will make up the remaining £100 himself)
Old 19-04-07, 17:01   #18

ONLY7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

Cantankerous Tank Champion!

[quote=Bannox;619678]

Wee bit difficult as :

And
what about my 2 wee girls ......you would remember me for the rest of you life....and i will give you another £200:giggle

ONLY7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-04-07, 21:29   #19
Baradge of fire

Originally Posted by KABULHIBBY