Old 17-04-07, 20:20   #1

Bounce Tours: Scottish Cup Semi-Final Replay

Scottish Cup Semi-Final Replay

:brocban

The Famous Embra Hibees

:brocban

V

Dunfermline

We would need a full turnout(50) for a bus, to make it financially viable, and I'm afraid we would'nt be able to subsidise the kids on this one.

At the moment we are looking at leaving late and going straight to Hampden. Pick-ups would be ...

Tamsons ... 5.45

Gunner ... 6.00

Centurion ... 6.15

Ratho Station ... 6.25

Fare = £10

Names For Bus

Forzahibs + 1
Cavalier
Daddy o' + 2
PILTONSTANY + 5
wee 162 + 1
Kennyc + 14
Greenman + 1
Gunnerhibby + 3
Chris McCathie + 5
Hibby Harp + 3
Greengirl + 3
Only7-0 + 1
Hibees Daft + 1
J Manson + 2

BUS FULL

Old 17-04-07, 20:23   #2

Re: Bounce Tours: Scottish Cup Semi-Final Replay

Just me mate, not the +1 this time. Cavs dad will be working!
Old 17-04-07, 20:35   #3
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Oops!!

Swoosh, TC and I have made other arrangements as we thought it wasn't going to happen

Sorry guys ....

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-07, 20:35   #4

Just me mate, not the +1 this time. Cavs dad will be working!
nae bother buddy

Old 17-04-07, 20:40   #5

Oops!!

Swoosh, TC and I have made other arrangements as we thought it wasn't going to happen

Sorry guys ....

Old 17-04-07, 21:00   #6

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

We need to take our names off Gunner... Sorry
Thought it would be usual prices

OwenWright is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-07, 21:03   #7
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

I know I know ... I could've taken the risk as I could've driven if bus hadn't run, but the other two wanted to make sure they were sorted ...

we'll be back next time!

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-07, 23:12   #8

Colin, wont be finished work and home in time mate, going to drive for this one as I need to get home sharp, collect Sean and then have a 4 am start for Ireland the next morning so need to leave the weege pronto post match.

1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 10:46   #9

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Won't be able to make the Bus this time Colin, due to the time Kim finishes at.

Excellent Tour on Sunday though. Big Thanks yourself and Mark!

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
46 days 11 hours 3 minutes
Hibsean is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 11:03   #10

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

What about children/students?

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 11:41   #11

ONLY7-0 is on the way to a first team debut

gunner can you pick hibbyharp +3 up at ratho again mate.....me and laingy wont know till the weekend if we can make it so can you put us done as a maybe

ONLY7-0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 12:12   #12

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

What about children/students?
"I'm afraid we would'nt be able to subsidise the kids on this one."

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 18:23   #13
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough

Sorry Colin have to pull out the guys have arranged to take the car through
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 18:33   #14

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Daddy 'O' + 2

Daddy has decided that we will go despite the charges for the bus.

OwenWright is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-07, 18:39   #15

Sorry Colin have to pull out the guys have arranged to take the car through
List updated got that

Old 18-04-07, 18:42   #16

Daddy 'O' + 2

Daddy has decided that we will go despite the charges for the bus.

Added to list Centurian pick up

Old 18-04-07, 19:41   #17

+1 for me Paddy
Old 18-04-07, 20:53   #18

Sorted mate

where do you intend to jump on?

Ratho Station, or further back, would be the best for the masterplan

Old 18-04-07, 21:12   #19

Sorted mate

where do you intend to jump on?

Ratho Station, or further back, would be the best for the masterplan
How do i get to Ratho station ?? from Newbridge ? Or how about PC World ?
Old 18-04-07, 21:21   #20

How do i get to Ratho station ?? from Newbridge ? Or how about PC World ?

Ratho Station is just before the Newbridge Roundabout.

PC World is good too.

Wherever is best to get yourself to.

What I'm trying to do is cut out the Livvy pick up, as no one from there has asked for it, and head up the M9 and round into the Weege. Saves us loads o' time, and its only 5 miles more on the clock.

Old 18-04-07, 21:36   #21

Forzahibs is just really nice