#1 | |||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. coming soon , uploading now lol
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|||
|||
#2 | ||||
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
Re: chuck him in de skip
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||||
||||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I've just watched that on my phone again,
The muffled phuck offs are braw To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
its on :YAYYY:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Go on then, someone want to explain this !!??
The Pars fans, known as Swivell Hips in the Gunner, had a seat booked on the Bounce Gunner bus. I asked Cavalier to acquire him a ticket in the Pars end from DAFC, which he kindly done. And then the ffud turns up on sunday morning to say he was going through in his brothers motor. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He tried to "wave us off" by holding his Pars top up in front of the bus windae, so me and a couple of others bound and gagged him wae gaffer tape and chucked him in de skip. The skip happens to belong to the chippy next door to the Gunner and was full of chip fat, tattie pealings, auld pizza, etc, the usual shit a chippie throws out at night. He had to go home to wash and change before he could go to the game. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Quality Dudge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. How come Laingy wisnae in the skip To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He always looks like he drinks in one To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GGTTH Last edited by scaredyhibby; 18-04-07 at 08:21. Reason: spelling error |
copyrite to me.......i was showing the video in work on monday and paddy stantons son says ...av awready goat that. i thought fxxk me how did it get round so many hibbys in one day ....the magic of bluetooth
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " border="0" /> Last edited by ONLY7-0; 18-04-07 at 17:39. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. aye was round the pollock within 5mins of 1 person seeing it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ? better watch you dont get done for kidnapping and fly(par)tipping , mind you atleast you put your rubbish in the bin ,no £50 fine for littering To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ,quality filming though ahla spielberg-esque(even though you where To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.