Officially Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Confirmation has been received today from the Scottish Football Association that, at this stage,... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Scottish Cup Replay Tickets
So is anyone even remotely considering buying the dearer tickets for the North Stand when they can just walk over an aisle to the dearer bit and save £4? I know I'm not
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
"We understand that tickets will be received at the Club during Wednesday 18th April and will therefore go on sale from 9am on Thursday 19th April to Season Ticket Holders and from 9am on Friday 20th April to Non-Season Ticket Holders.
Note: To speed up the transaction process there will be no restriction on the number of tickets that can be purchased by one person." I can't believe that pish , they expecting queues the length of Easter Rd are they |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
First off you go to the Kiosk for a pie and bovril and THEN you just walk over an aisle to the dearer bit! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thinking of footballs future at the SFA eh?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Was 16 the concession age for the first game can anyone remember?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Even if stewards, just this once, check everyone's tickets on their way to their seats, which would be a first, do you think they would check everyone's tickets everytime they went walkies? Oh, and by the way I got my ticket someplace - just hold these Bovrils and pies while I go search - damn, now where did i put those little suckers? Nah, I can' find them - and no, I can't remember where i was sitting - there was a big guy in a Hibs strip sitting next to me for sure! |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
HIBS star David Murphy today urged the club's support to dig deep and help cheer the side into a second Cup final of the season.
I dont mind in anyway at all digging deep to support Hibs - but why could'nt they just have done the business on Saturday in the first place instead of all this extra crap of having to spend even more money going back to Hampden?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bearing in mind that our superstar football players earn just a tad more moeny than us supporters - I think To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stick to the fitba, we'll decide if we can afford to go or not! we really are paid 'buttons'! |
This decision from the SFA just confirms it---they are a total joke and couldn'y organise a piss up in a brewery!!
GGTTH Last edited by scaredyhibby; 18-04-07 at 10:31. Reason: Spelling error |
what a joke ! Utterly stupid stupid prices. SFA are thicker than i thought.