Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 16-04-07, 15:50   #1
Officially Radge

Hibs_Official is on the way to a first team debut

Thinking Hibernian F.C. Players' Statement

The first-team squad at Hibernian FC today issued the following statement following a meeting with...

Hibs_Official is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 15:54   #2
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Norwayhibs hasnae upset anyone -yet

Re: Hibernian F.C. Players' Statement

Has this statement just been made now
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 17:57   #3

Has this statement just been made now
this avo..

Old 16-04-07, 18:05   #4

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Lets hope this is the end of it. Although I get the feeling the Rag will try to keep it alive

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 20:23   #5

It's a very positive statement with a few "hidden" messages within but the most important thing is that they have came out in support of the management team.
I wonder who they are referring to when they speak of a player going "public"
Old 16-04-07, 20:41   #6

It's a very positive statement with a few "hidden" messages within but the most important thing is that they have came out in support of the management team.
I wonder who they are referring to when they speak of a player going "public"
The late Michael Stewart methinks

Old 16-04-07, 20:42   #7

Anyone know who Stewart's agent is?
Old 16-04-07, 20:47   #8
Grumpy Auld Radge

Monaco Muppet is on the way to a first team debut

wish they had issued it last week.we could have put it tobed before semi
Monaco Muppet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 20:48   #9

I think you may well be correct!
Old 16-04-07, 21:19   #10

the guilty ones should have some balls and make themselves public
Old 16-04-07, 21:26   #11

pilrig70 is on the way to a first team debut

I heard it was Kevin Thomshun who got it into the media.
pilrig70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 21:58   #12

Wouldn't be surprised if Thomson was involved in some way!!
Old 16-04-07, 22:34   #13

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Not good enough IMHO.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 23:05   #14

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

Grovel grovel, we're no worthy !

Shame for the good guys to be roped in with the mutineers.

Michael Stewart for the replay ?

HIBS FOR THE CUPS - BELIEVE !
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 23:09   #15
Radgie, Gadgie, Onion Badgie Radge

Wheat Hound is on the way to a first team debut

I think Alan Carmichael surmises the whole affair perfectly on thatothersitethatnooneisallowedtomention.net.

What started out as a run-of-the mill disagreeement following a few bad results has been blown out of all proportion by a scaremongering gutter press.

For what it's worth, I think that a clearout at the end of the season is a good idea, irrespective of fallouts. Although I always want to see hibs play good, passing football, I think to progress in the league, we need to learn to adapt to differing opposition styles of play, and that means new personnel IMHO.
Wheat Hound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 23:16   #16

Quagmire is on the way to a first team debut

Wouldn't be surprised if Thomson was involved in some way!!
i know members of thomson's family, and i can tell you now he wouldn't have done that.

he is a hibby, and although he was a complete arse of a captain, there's not a chance in the world he would do that to the club he follows.

he's a hun now, and his only interest in hibs is as a fan.

this rumour is utter bollocks.
Quagmire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-07, 23:23   #17
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

he is a hibby, and although he was a complete arse of a captain, there's not a chance in the world he would do that to the club he follows.

Katey hates JC with a passion.

He has taken every opportunity to rubbish JC in the press since leaving and has also shot his mouth off about Hibs in disparaging manner, so I think you are quite wrong.

Katey DID know about the goings-on at ER and it is certainly a possibility that he would leak the story to Jackson at the Retard if he thought it would bring Collins' career at ER to an end.

I'm not saying he DID.

Just that he WOULD!

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 16-04-07, 23:24   #18

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

Anyone know who Stewart's agent is?
It's Clive Hart.

Blog
Old 16-04-07, 23:39   #19

SlovSam is a jewel in the roughSlovSam is a jewel in the rough

i know members of thomson's family, and i can tell you now he wouldn't have done that.

this rumour is utter bollocks.
Blaming TweedleDumber who isn't even at the club can easily join the rest of the utter bollocks rumours from last week such as

(1) I ken Rod Petrie's son and he telt me Rod Petrie hates JC as well

(2) It was Ivan that clocked TC

(3) Whitty has signed on with 'Wullie' as his agent.

(4) Ah sa the players training and they are deliberately no trying

(5) The French speaking players,Hogg and the youngsters are up against the rest

(6) There was a fight in Le Monde last Monday and Jones had to seperate the players

(7) Shiels has been sacked
(courtesy of a dross phone in show)

and of course the biggest load of drivel that numerous gossip mongering and gullible wannabees
assured us was going to happen on Monday because they knew somebody in the know.

(8) Stewart was the ring leader and there will be a press conference to empty him on Monday morning

The players statement is just a meaningless collection of words that is 3 days late due to poor leadership from Mr Petrie and you can only hope the wee prima donnas have learnt their lesson for their petulance but also that their perceived grievances are taken on board by the management team as you can only sweep something like this under the carpet once.

Ariggo Sachi.
SlovSam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-07, 01:29   #20

garethni is on the way to a first team debut

Its a fecking farse the whole thing...... the scottish media can _______ (whatever you wish to add). I couldnt tell you the last time i've bought a newspaper here as im sick to death of the filth being spread. Dont know who the assailants are and dont think we'll ever find out exactly what went on just the "pricks" filling in the blanks - hopefully they will be named and shamed and HOPEFULLY the chants for Collins on Sunday will have sent shivers down their dwindling careers.
garethni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-07, 06:55   #21

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

It's Clive Hart.
Or Clive HEART ?
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-07, 07:13   #22

hibbill2002 is just really nicehibbill2002 is just really nice

It's Clive Hart.
i remember him of zitelli, he was good at making things up

is he no morphys agent tae?

hibbill2002 is offline   Reply With Quote