Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Have you heard a Pars fan sing?
They are on Soccer AM this morning and they were asked to sing one of their songs. Apart from the monotonous repetition of "Aferletic" I wondered if they would actually have any as generally the biggest noise from their supporters is the sound of programme pages being turned and sweetie papers being rustled
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Anyway, they proceed to sing "Let's all do the Pars Bounce" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Yer what? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Have you heard a Pars fan sing?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. loudest i've ever heard them sing was when they chanted Andy Rhode's name at hampden, just before Tam McIntyre sent him completely the wrong way To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Must be a Fife thing To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
magicparsman or whatever his name is must have passed on the lyrics as he's always here
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
here's hoping their team is as below 'par' as their song repetoire
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. (what a s###e pun)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Have you ever even heard such nonsence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jambos are by far the uglist people on the planet Piltonstany...should have went to specsavers
You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than in a year of conversation. - Plato Fear is the path to the dark side... fear leads to anger... anger leads to hate.. hate leads to suffering. - Yoda DAVID McLETCHIE, THE THEN TORY LEADER, SAID HE OBJECTED TO MR.McKAY'S APPOINTMENT, AND NOT JUST BECAUSE THEY SUPPORTED RIVAL FOOTBALL SIDES. HOWEVER, HE PROMISED TO MONITOR THE FREQUENCY WITH WHICH THE NUMBERS 6 AND 2 APPEAR IN ANGUS'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THAT WAS A REFERENCE TO A FAMOUS SCORELINE FEATURING MR, McKAY'S TEAM (HIBERNIAN) OVER McLETCHIE'S TEAM (HEARTS). FOR THOSE OF YOU OUT OF THE LOOP ON EDINBURGH SOCCER MATTERS ALLOW ME TO FURNISH THE FOLLOWING IMPARTIAL EXPLANATION: HEARTS ARE A DARK AND DINGY OUTFIT, REDOLENT OF THE 1950s IN THEIR GRIM MAROON SHIRTS. HIBERNIAN, ON THE OTHER HAND, ARE A TEAM OF POETS AND PHILOSOPHERS FROM THE SUNNY UPLANDS OF LEITH, DRESSED IN A SHIMMERING EMERALD GREEN TOPS THAT SPEAK OF FREEDOM AND WORLD PEACE. ...........the scotsman oct 2001. |
Remind me to kick yer erse tomorrow! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Rep Power: 50 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 4000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#10 | ||
Easy! Easy! Easy! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
stuart adamson wisnae a bad singer
They do quite a funny rendition of the Eastenders theme tune
Song: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Lyrics: [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Still got a copy of 6-2 if anyone's interested |
Can nobody remember last year on Offside, they had some guy wi a guitar singing
"Anyone can win the cup" to the eastenders tune. Cannae mind if he was a pars fan tho!!! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I take it from your pics he is a mix between Steve Mcdonald, dumbo and a big set of ears. So roughly he looks a smidgen like
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He once won first place in a Steve MacDonald lookalike contest but apparently he has slightly less success with birds , his mate Ricky has to do the pulling i'm informed To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge
i think dunfermline can claim to have the best song ever at a fitba ground when the teams come out though
wouldn't mind if they played it tomorrow before the game actaully
They are shoite!
GIRUY pars!
__________________ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links |