Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
deano and simon brown to leave
according to somebody on real radio football phone in they will have their contracts terminated on monday??
Re: deano and simon brown to leave
Hope JC uses his contacts to get us a really good experienced keeper. A guy I know coached McNeil as a laddie/youth and says his big flaw was crosses/high balls he has to come for under pressure. That looks to still be the case though the boy is OK and will do for now.
Just a Radge
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Why slag off McNeil before a semi final, every keeper has his moments. Remember Goram was only 4ft 21". We should concentrate on the ER6.
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Aye the Flying Pig. Goram obviously. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Shame about Deano but no tears spilt for Calamity Broon!!
This is the Daily Record at work no doubt! stop buying that crap as for the wee ginger jambo stewart drop him from the crags not just the team!
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
If this is true its ashame to see Deano leave but Brown was no use anyway! Any more news on Stewart being released? Just read some other threads and it sounds like its a definite