Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,871 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 13-04-07, 14:08   #1

bhsc is on the way to a first team debut

EEN Question of the week

Give you answers to this question and get it published in the Edinburgh Evening News on Monday

This week's question is:

Will John Collins emerge from the player controversy stronger?

P.M. or email [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] your answers along with your name and area from.

cheers
John
bhsc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 14:15   #2

Owen is just really niceOwen is just really niceOwen is just really nice

vCash: 4900

Re: EEN Question of the week

Should you not be focusing on the Semi Final thats getting played the day before this gets entered into the paper?

Owen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 14:19   #3
Everybody is a Radge

snoots is a jewel in the roughsnoots is a jewel in the rough

Give you answers to this question and get it published in the Edinburgh Evening News on Monday

This week's question is:

Will John Collins emerge from the player controversy stronger?

P.M. or email [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] your answers along with your name and area from.

cheers
John
Is that the best question you could come up with?
Old 13-04-07, 14:21   #4

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

Should you not be focusing on the Semi Final thats getting played the day before this gets entered into the paper?

Don't be silly Owen , better to concentrate on the negatives as usual
Old 13-04-07, 14:23   #5

what question would you suggest regard a semi final thats yet to be played?

Old 13-04-07, 14:25   #6

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

"after last weeks match can Hibs do better and win" ?
Old 13-04-07, 14:30   #7

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Good answer

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 14:36   #8

EK Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Thinking Re: EEN Question of the week

Correct final score and first goal scorer is the question I want answered
EK Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 14:37   #9

Yes

(wheres my prize
)

Old 13-04-07, 14:38   #10

Correct final score and first goal scorer is the question I want answered
3-1 cabbage

Rob Jones

I thaNK You

Old 13-04-07, 14:40   #11

EK Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

3-1 cabbage

Rob Jones

I thaNK You
Now you know i'll just have to put that on now!
EK Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 14:44   #12

Now you know i'll just have to put that on now!
Mckelvey in the national

and scott wilson for their goal

a pars player to get booked first

Old 13-04-07, 22:34   #13

Danderhall Hibs is on the way to a first team debut

It's for Monday's paper though - it'd look a wee bit daft to ask if Hibs can win a game that's already been played.
Danderhall Hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 22:40   #14

crabit is on the way to a first team debut

I'm a bit surprised that any of you would entertain any kind of reply to this request given the attempted hatchet job the EEN and the Scotsman did on JC.

What the hell would you tell them - that you think JC will have learned some elementary management skills because of all this?
crabit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-07, 23:24   #15

It's for Monday's paper though - it'd look a wee bit daft to ask if Hibs can win a game that's already been played.
Ah !
Old 14-04-07, 20:38   #16

Mckelvey in the national

and scott wilson for their goal

a pars player to get booked first
erse - only got second!!!