Old 11-04-07, 22:52   #1

Casino cash: £3477
Tickets

Hibs reported 15000 tickets sold the other day. Anybody know how many we've sold now?
Old 11-04-07, 22:56   #2
bring back Landells Radge

Casino cash: £16869
vCash: 19000
Re: Tickets

Originally Posted by scaredyhibby View Post
Hibs reported 15000 tickets sold the other day. Anybody know how many we've sold now?
dont know at the moment but i rekin hibs will sell about 17 - 20,000

no bad support i think :YAYYY:
Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 23:08   #3
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Casino cash: £1665
Rep Power: 8 Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

Over 15,000.......

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
Deeks Second Coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 23:31   #4

Casino cash: £5107

Originally Posted by Livi_hibee View Post
dont know at the moment but i rekin hibs will sell about 17 - 20,000

no bad support i think :YAYYY:
I think this would be a decent support for a semi final on a Sunday afternoon at Hampden.
Old 12-04-07, 08:24   #5
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9497
vCash: 102000

I hope so too, lets hope that there aren't too many put off by recent results and this fiasco this week too.
Old 12-04-07, 08:26   #6

Casino cash: £337

Mate told me 20,000 last night; then he does talk rubbish at times
SAUZEH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 09:04   #7

Casino cash: £1098
Rep Power: 6 GibbytheHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Greenmachine View Post
I think this would be a decent support for a semi final on a Sunday afternoon at Hampden.
If it had been the final against Dunfermline on a Sunday afternoon we'd all be reading posts about how unfair the ticketing allocation had been....not fair for STs to get two tickets each.....my next door neighbours uncle hasnae missed a game in years and cannae get a ticket.....my wee sister's pal's auntie's boyfriend got one nae bother and he's no been to ER for years....

yada yada yada

If we can't sell our allocation for a semi - then I've no time for the whingers. *

* exceptions are made for those who can't make the game due to location / work commitments etc. - But I hardly think they would be the difference between selling 17k tickets and 40k tickets!

Just my opinion mind
Old 12-04-07, 09:11   #8
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by scaredyhibby View Post

More on this side of the water if the ticket office got the finger out

(ie numerous phone calls, emails and faxes, ALL not replied to)
Old 12-04-07, 10:00   #9

Casino cash: £11916
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Are ye sorted now Merk? My offer still stands.
1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 10:52   #10
Irsko Radge

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
Are ye sorted now Merk? My offer still stands.

HibSean going down for us today

Thanks Mark
Old 12-04-07, 18:52   #11
Irsko Radge

Have to say, I really can't believe the way the club has treated us for the last 2 cup matches. Tickets not sorted yet (sean sorting in morning though) For the second time now people in ticket office are denying recieving any emails or faxes from us (all of which we have proof of delivery) Really makes me wonder if its worth our while having a supporters club if we're gonna be treated like this. The match is far from sold out and Hibs seem like they're not bothered wheter our Supporters Club get tickets or not.

Sorry, but the way we've been treated has been a disgrace, we are a SC from overseas that average at LEAST 20 games a season home & away. I for one just feel like giving up

Last edited by Rep of Ireland Hibee; 12-04-07 at 20:09.
Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 19:56   #12

Casino cash: £1106

Sorry to hear you've been pissed about so badly - you guys deserve a lot better!
deltinghibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 20:43   #13

Casino cash: £477
Rep Power: 2 FergosMonchacha is on the way to a first team debut

Shocking treatment of the Irish lads - I know how it feels as Ive lived away fi Reekie fir years includin couple i years on the Emerald Isle.

Sort it oot Hibs -

Ahll still go though......no matter what.

Good Luck Lads and enjoy the math on Sunday

Gaun the Hibs.
FergosMonchacha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 20:44   #14

thats match by the way - but if yer doin any sums enjot that tae!

Hibernian Forever
Old 12-04-07, 20:45   #15

enjot ??- ah gee up

Hibees Bounce on ma spellcheck
Old 12-04-07, 20:50   #16

Casino cash: £712

Heard in the ticket office this afternoon from Judith that it was 17 000 tickets that had been sold.
Clare-HFC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 21:01   #17
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Casino cash: £1665
Rep Power: 8 Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee View Post
HibSean going down for us today

Thanks Mark
Ooooohhhhhh! Matron......

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
Deeks Second Coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 21:15   #18

Casino cash: £14480
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

Originally Posted by ouzointercontinental View Post
Ooooohhhhhh! Matron......

Easy Tiger!!!

Just popped up for air!!
Old 12-04-07, 21:37   #19

Casino cash: £14480
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee View Post
Have to say, I really can't believe the way the club has treated us for the last 2 cup matches. Tickets not sorted yet (sean sorting in morning though) For the second time now people in ticket office are denying recieving any emails or faxes from us (all of which we have proof of delivery) Really makes me wonder if its worth our while having a supporters club if we're gonna be treated like this. The match is far from sold out and Hibs seem like they're not bothered wheter our Supporters Club get tickets or not.

Sorry, but the way we've been treated has been a disgrace, we are a SC from overseas that average at LEAST 20 games a season home & away. I for one just feel like giving up
The way the RoI SC have been treated is an absolute disgrace.
All they have asked, nearly begged for, is the opportunity to see their football team in these crucial games. With all the E-Mails, Faxes and attempted phone calls the Ticket office could only come out with "eh! we huvnae recieved anything" they did however manage to break the Data protection act.

It will be a very sad day if we lose ANY Supporters Club due to incompetence by an inefficient, very small part of, the Hibernian FC.
Old 12-04-07, 22:56   #20

well... there will certainly be more of you lot than us... our ticket sales have been pretty poor
Old 12-04-07, 23:05   #21

Originally Posted by MagicParMan View Post
well... there will certainly be more of you lot than us... our ticket sales have been pretty poor
How many have you sold??
Old 12-04-07, 23:07   #22

a hell of alot less than 15000 anyway!
Old 12-04-07, 23:08   #23

Apparently 17000 now : )
Old 12-04-07, 23:09   #24

Casino cash: £251

the guy next door to me is a pars fan and he told me that they had sold 4,000 by last sat,
nanamag is offline   Reply With Quote