Old 11-04-07, 22:14   #1

FergosMonchacha is on the way to a first team debut
Rebels aka Fuds

Our beloved Hibernian have not won the Scottish since 19 0 fecken two

My Grandad didny see it and ma Da hasny either - yet. And I defo huvny.

We have just won a major trophy - our first in years

We were 8th in the league when JC took over - just beaten by Saints in TMs last game

And these Fuds go and harp on about a boss who has played at a higher level than any of them.......

No fecken respect these dunts ............sell them all JC - bring in some continental quality who have the skills of you and sail on sailor....

All Hail The Good and Great Ship - Hibernian.
FergosMonchacha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 22:25   #2

Liquidator is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Rebels aka Fuds

I wonder how brave these 'rebels' will be in the morning when they have to face the boss.

Maybe the boys out the team won't be too concerned, but I suspect there could be one or two feeling a little sheepish.
Liquidator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 22:26   #3

Kenny is on the way to a first team debut

last couple of days you've been bang on...lovin your work ... keep it comin
Old 11-04-07, 22:34   #4

FergosMonchacha is on the way to a first team debut

Nice one Kenny - its gettin to me aw this chat. I feel like comin up early before Sunday and protestin ootside the ground.

Nearly lost it wi a jambo who works doon here the day - hes never been to gorgie since the late 90s - no joke - and he has a pop the day.......he'll be drinkin tea with freah cream tomorrow........!!!!! Nav.

Hibs Hibs Hibs For The Cup
Our Teams The Greatest....We Never Give Up......
Hibs Hibs the boys in the Green
THE BEST BRAND OF FOOTBALL THE WORLDS EVER SEEN.......GOAL
FergosMonchacha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 08:37   #5
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

SoulBamRab is on the way to a first team debut

That last post got the old adrenalin going there, come on the cabbage!
Old 12-04-07, 10:06   #6

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by bionicrab View Post
That last post got the old adrenalin going there, come on the cabbage!
So are you going out there to punch a jambo then

Old 12-04-07, 11:38   #7
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

SoulBamRab is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
So are you going out there to punch a jambo then
No man i'm a peace loving dude these days i'll conserve my energies for singing on Sunday

although i may give a yam a wee slap if i see one
Old 12-04-07, 12:58   #8

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Do yous think these players will be dropped even if it is our top players like Whittaker? FS I didny realise how seriouse all this was untill today.

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 13:39   #9

Kenny is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by chrissy-r-hfc View Post
Do yous think these players will be dropped even if it is our top players like Whittaker? FS I didny realise how seriouse all this was untill today.
hope so...cannae wait to watch 11 hibernian soldiers comitted to the cause tear into these fifers.

If youre not part of the solution youre part of the problem.

I'd be disappointed if they where even at hampden park sitting in the stand...

our club is on the verge or greatness (in relative terms) and these gobshites are moaning about training and dosh

Darren (i've played for every spl club every) jackson did extra training himself, kenny miller did extra training himself, david beckham is famous for training longer and harder than anyone else...if you want to better yourself do the work - dont destroy the club...JC & RP be strong and banish these basterds! - even if it's just cos of the manner in which this was done

WE'RE THE MENTAL HIBEES BABY WE'VE GOT CLASS
Old 12-04-07, 13:50   #10
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by bionicrab View Post
No man i'm a peace loving dude these days i'll conserve my energies for singing on Sunday

although i may give a yam a wee slap if i see one
Might knock some sense into them

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote