Whittaker & Stewart are the ringleaders
I have it on good authority that Steven Whittaker HAS signed Willie McKay as his agent and that Whittaker, Stewart and another unamed player are the ring leaders in this whole thing.(alledgedly)
Ive also been told the youngsters ie Stevenson, McCann etc etc aswell as the French speaking players REUSED point blank to be part of it. Brian, whom i run Hibs-Mad with has a guid source inside Easter Road. He was on the button with the signings of Benji, Zemmama & Killen, which i posted on here at the time. See here. |
Re: Whittaker & Stewart are the ringleaders
You know what, never mind.
If that's what's going to happen to the link.
Messageboard on the left link menu
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
someone delete your link Steve?
Sounds like it's the players who are arrogant, more than JC. Based on Saturday's performance, Whitty wouldn't get in the Dunfermline team. Let's hope he forgets what McKay's being telling him this weekend and focuses on the job in hand.
Ringleaders!! Get them all out the club !!!
Stewart ?!?!?! Does he remember how to kick a football ? He'd have a cheek with about 6 weeks left on his contract before he walks elsewhere to have the cheek to start any revolt !!!! |
If this is true I'm really disappointed with Whittaker
Did not really expect Whittaker to be apart of it all. But Stewart doesnt surprise my in the slightest. Hes a grumpy, soor faced prick IMO. And further more is pish on the pitch. I never usually speak badly of a Hibs Player ever, but please sell this Jambo Fud in the summer.
did it have .net in it stevie,what was it ? post it now mate
Well said my friend
This'll be it http://boards.footymad.net/mboard/fm...mid=2133577229
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football. But that's what we get........ |
A Darling Radge
no real surprises that its the two guys from the sticks that were both raised as jambos...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab
Well disappointed if its whittaker i met him on saturday night and he seemed in a no bad mood. This is all just hearsay mind at this point guys so no jumping on the bandwagon
We'll find out in due course who all of the players involved are, and they'll no longer be Hibbys or worthy of the colours as far as I'm concerned.
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
i think we will get a few clues to who is involved when we see the team sheet for sunday
A Darling Radge
Indeed!!!!
Conversely I think we may see some overt statements of solidarity with JC from those loyal to him.
Reckon the odd Moroccan or club captain may be running to do the old high 5s demonstratively at the half way line should they score at Hampden...
Disappointed in Whittaker on agent change and this would be another bad move from my player of the year. Ah well Murphy two years on the trot then.
But my fear is that too much damage and misdirection in the week leading up to the Semi will negate our chances of performing well! We don't know exactly who's involved and who's not but something is wrong and it isn't going away before Sunday, I hope not but I fear the Season may be over! |
#22 | |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007