Old 11-04-07, 15:06   #1

Bringing back KING SAUZEE

I dont want to see jc go but i think like everything that happens at hibs we seem to be on to a good thing and just get totally let down everytime.I fear the worst against dunfermiline on sunday now. If collins does go there isnt anybody that really sticks out apart from frankie boy or the most extreme john robertson .
green giant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 15:08   #2

Casino cash: £53985
Re: Bringing back KING SAUZEE

Originally Posted by green giant View Post
If collins does go there isnt anybody that really sticks out apart from frankie boy or the most extreme john robertson .
What the hell is this about?
Old 11-04-07, 15:19   #3
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £8857
vCash: 102000

I dont want to see jc go but i think like everything that happens at hibs we seem to be on to a good thing and just get totally let down everytime.I fear the worst against dunfermiline on sunday now. If collins does go there isnt anybody that really sticks out apart from frankie boy or the most extreme john robertson .
Are you tripping mate? that fat retarded jambo kant wouldn't get a look in
Old 11-04-07, 16:55   #4

Casino cash: £1598

Jambo alert.com
Old 11-04-07, 16:58   #5
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £2353

Dont want that fat **** any where near ER
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 17:18   #6
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £9570
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

Green Giant eh?

That because you're a vegetable?

Or is that too corny?

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 11-04-07, 17:20   #7

Casino cash: £5046

Old 11-04-07, 17:30   #8

Casino cash: £1131

Wouldn't mine seeing Sauzee back, he inherited a pish team, which just lost their best player as he took over as manager! TBH I think he could do a decent job, especially since he's had a break from the game. Still think there's better options though.

We should definitely bring him back to a game at some point though. Bring him on the pitch at half time.
calumhibee1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 17:51   #9

Casino cash: £1960

Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
We should definitely bring him back to a game at some point though. Bring him on the pitch at half time.
I couldn't see him doing it after the way he was treated by the board. JC is still going to be with us so i think we should just all get behind him and stop speculating about new managers. And John Robertson FFS. If i ever saw that horrible little Hearts c unt in the hibs dugout I'd maybe have to buy a sniper rifle and shoot the arsehole.
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 17:57   #10

Casino cash: £2730

Originally Posted by deano6-2 View Post
I couldn't see him doing it after the way he was treated by the board. JC is still going to be with us so i think we should just all get behind him and stop speculating about new managers. And John Robertson FFS. If i ever saw that horrible little Hearts c unt in the hibs dugout I'd maybe have to buy a sniper rifle and shoot the arsehole.
Decision made then nae wee Robbo at ER
Old 11-04-07, 17:57   #11

Casino cash: £3767
vCash: 220739400

I'd like to see Sauzee as our official French Scout - Big Frank loves the cabbage and the cabbage love him. Think of the quality of players that come out of France! Sauzee could unearth some real gems - then we pump them to the Premiership for a tidy sum

As for rollyrobbo
emerald green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 17:58   #12

Casino cash: £1658

Yer havin a larf. Are you Keith Jackshun or his equally retarded sidekick Ewan Cameron ?
Brizo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 17:59   #13

Casino cash: £2730

Hows aboot that wee cant at Queen o the South whits his name again
Old 11-04-07, 17:59   #14

Casino cash: £581
vCash: 39999

JOHN ROBERTSON ah

Thats the funniest thing i'v read all day! Never! Never! Never!
Old 11-04-07, 18:03   #15

Casino cash: £1960

Originally Posted by Greenman View Post
Decision made then nae wee Robbo at ER
I think a 20 year stretch in the slammer would be better than seeing that arsehole in the dugout. And i'd only be 41 when i got out so happy days.
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 07:22   #16

Casino cash: £1395

The most cultured footballer I have seen at ER.

Poetry in Le Motion.
persevered is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-07, 07:32   #17
See Who'll Bite Radge

Casino cash: £252
Rep Power: 6 Wolfetone Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

king sauzee? as a player, aye

as a boss? more like jo-king
Wolfetone Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote