Old 11-04-07, 12:31   #1

Casino cash: £507
ROI Hibees

Lads, I Cannae get back for the semi final. Is it on over here, and if so, where? Please tell me that I don't have to go to Frazers????????
[/i]
AndyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 12:47   #2
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: ROI Hibees

Originally Posted by AndyG View Post
Lads, I Cannae get back for the semi final. Is it on over here, and if so, where? Please tell me that I don't have to go to Frazers????????
[/i]

Hi Andy

A few of us are heading over to it, but afraid its DEFINITELY not being televised. Not even on Arabic TV

Sorry
Old 11-04-07, 12:52   #3

Casino cash: £507

Well thats a big pile of pish isn't it.
Teletext for me then!
AndyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 12:55   #4
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by AndyG View Post
Well thats a big pile of pish isn't it.
Teletext for me then!

Its a complete joke that a big cup semi final is not being shown live. Must be only country in Europe that doesn't show a semi final of main FA Cup