Knockout Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Casino cash: £1183 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
Brown In London!!!!
Alright Guys
Inside information, am currently working in London for the week and was just in the back of a taxi going through North London when to my surprise (this does not sound very belvievable but I sware is true) Scott Borwn pulled up next to me in the back of a Chauffeur driven Mercedes ML. I was at the lights for about 5 minutes and have no doubts it was the wee man himself. Now is this just coincidence that Brown is down here for a wee night away 4 days before the semi-final, or is he down here for any other reason than being shown the highlights of White Hart lane on his precious day off? Unfortunately the taxi driver would not entertain the idea of me shouting follow that car when the lights turned green and I was unable to follow him. What does everyone think Cheers!!! |
Casino cash: £945 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Re: Brown In London!!!!
Casino cash: £5357 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
"What does everyone think?"
I think you are an unemployed pailmerk with far too much time on his hands.
Casino cash: £1697 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
"Just like that !" as the late Tommy Cooper would say. |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Casino cash: £445 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
He is down there with his girlfriend and not for anything else.......scotty can go where he wants on his day off can he not
Get It Up Ye Radge
Casino cash: £620 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
its his girlfriends birthday taken her for a treat
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Casino cash: £3805 vCash: 10000
How do you guys get this insider information?
Casino cash: £1697 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Casino cash: £4547 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Casino cash: £1403 vCash: 10000
IF he is there to see White Heart Lane then good, at least he's moving to a better league and not the old firm. although he's probably there for a wee holiday
Knockout Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Casino cash: £1183 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
Thanks to the first few quotes for trying to lynch me over my ridiculous coincidental information. But at least it has been confrimed that I am not seeing things and Broony is in London. Even if it is not as far fetched as I first thought. And that I am not a unemployed pilmerk (wht ever that is ) and it has just been a lucky sighting.I got this info becuase I seen him in a Car next to me when I was at the lights in back of a taxi. (Am working down here untill thrusday) But to be fair, Id rather seen him come down here than go to the ruddy old firm. Although I think the language barrier may be a problem for him, and may have to do what Beckham did when he went to spain. Hire a translator for the first few months so he can understand whats going on. Here is hoping he is on the flight back up tomorow and I can quiz him over what exactly he has been doing down here and that before he tries to go away again he please let us know as so not to start threads like these ![]() |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
Casino cash: £390 vCash: 10000
Fwiw i was told over a year ago that spurs were tracking scotty and he would not be adverse to going there.Im very sure he is not going to the bigot brothers due to the fee now being too high after his scotland outings so its spurs or possibly bolton i think for scotty where he will earn a lot more than his buddie kevin does at raangeers.
Casino cash: £17665 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Aye it is, you beat me to that. People from Peebles will be black affronted at being referred to as pailmerks.
Im Just Radge
Casino cash: £9127 vCash: 102000
Tell us then what is a pailmerk?
Roots Rock Radge
Casino cash: £1046 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Something about gala folk not having toilets, and so had to use pails, leaving a mark on their erses.
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Correctamundo dear chap - spot on. Of course they all have proper toilets now but the name stuck and as far as I know they really hate being called pailmerks.
Casino cash: £12488 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 169
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Peeps from Leigh are called LobbyGoblers
I know ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() |
And not to mention the monkey hangers.
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Casino cash: £3159 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 8
he gets about does SB
last week he popped into the volley looking for sproule. mate got his picture on his mobile. i take it ivan has likes a few bevvies in there then. ![]()