Old 11-04-07, 00:11   #1
Wedding crasher radge

Casino cash: £4246
JC to Fulham - Dinnae think so!

He's no going to Fulham. Coleman Sacked - Lawrie Sanchez takes over.
broonieboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 00:18   #2

Casino cash: £8343
Re: JC to Fulham - Dinnae think so!

Originally Posted by broonieboy View Post
He's no going to Fulham. Coleman Sacked - Lawrie Sanchez takes over.
Takes over interim. Everything then becomes a possibility if Hibs were to do the cup double Fulham might just use some intuition and snap him up. At this time, nae chance.

Think Sanchez might get it full time and bow out of International football on the high the 'Nora Irlan' find themselves at this time. Plenty of experiences suitors will fancy themselves for a middle/lower of the range Premiership team.

Old 11-04-07, 00:27   #3
The Radge of all Radges

Casino cash: £588

Awell i was wrong...

But he'l go i reckon.
Old 11-04-07, 10:49   #4
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

Casino cash: £9567
vCash: 102000

Originally Posted by liam_ya_bas View Post
Awell i was wrong...

But he'l go i reckon.
Your a right ray of feckin sunshine you eh?
Old 11-04-07, 13:11   #5
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

Casino cash: £2904

Originally Posted by liam_ya_bas View Post
Awell i was wrong...

But he'l go i reckon.
then we will get the man in who should be there in the first place, our own john hughes.

Last edited by eckmf; 11-04-07 at 14:15.
eckmf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-07, 13:28   #6

Casino cash: £1917
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee View Post
Takes over interim. Everything then becomes a possibility if Hibs were to do the cup double Fulham might just use some intuition and snap him up. At this time, nae chance.

Think Sanchez might get it full time and bow out of International football on the high the 'Nora Irlan' find themselves at this time. Plenty of experiences suitors will fancy themselves for a middle/lower of the range Premiership team.
He's promised to see out the qualifying campaign and I reckon he'll stick to his word, but won't be around in Norn Iron much longer after that.