| View Poll Results: JC | |||
| GOOD GUY |
248 | 95.75% |
| WANK |
11 | 4.25% |
| Voters: 259. You may not vote on this poll | |||
#81 | |
Re: JC good guy or wank
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#82 |
I'm really angry about this fecking carry on, what immature wee baw bags we have in our team if the reports are true. He's the manager its his job to go off his nut if they aint performing the way they should be and to get fitness levels up as high as possible and all the other wee boy moans thats coming from our dressing room, aye granted he may not be flavour of the month with some of them and he may be arrogant and all the other things he's been called but their jobs are to represent our club on the field and play to the best they can and generally pay fecking attention to what he's telling them and carry out those fecking instructions whether they like them and him or not, not play mince and go greeting to any**** who'll listen about the big bad arrogant guy who's shouting at them
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . In a way i'm glad its only speculation as to who's doing the greeting cause they are gonna go down a lot in a lot of folks eyes some of the names being banded oabout are heroes to a lot of young and old hibees.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#83 |
good guy 100%
#84 |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Look, get this into perspective, who would you rather have? jc or the last one who gave zibby a new contract days before he left us.!.
#85 |
Since it`s player of the year time and all that...
I`d say that is the Thread topic of the year by a country mile To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
When a thing ceases to be a subject of controversy, it ceases to be a subject of interest. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gearing up for the finale To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#86 |
good guy 110%
#87 |
Top notch guy.
#88 | |
PEG SELLING RADGE
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. had things been different we could've had him instead of that clown brian hamilton in the 91/92 team and subsequently won 2 cups instead of one that season, ended 22 in a row earlier, the good mid 90's team would've been minus david 'donkey' farrel and chris 'shite' jackson no doubt too, giving us the lc in 1993 and of course JC wouldn't have been at sellik to score against us in the '95 semi final.(what a goal though) I know we had to punt him, nothing wrong with idle speculation though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. channel 5's 'studio night', oops i mean 'football night' get away with it... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. how many times have ANY of the current squad scored against Brazil in the world cup finals?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by HailHail; 13-04-07 at 09:51. |